Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, good breakfast

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Walls/ceiling very thin. People above us loud late at night. Not sure if they were sold out but we were given room right next to exit/entrance door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis after 9 days in Yellowstone and Grand Tetons

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel was absolutely lovely. Newly renovated, friendly staff and comfy beds plus warm cookies at checkin! It was perfect after having spent the previous 4 nights in a tent cabin in the Grand Tetons. Would highly recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs elevator

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel but needs an elevator . The room was nice and clean. Tv remote didn't work but that's ok.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Gillette

Breakfast Cook is worth the entire Stay!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place. I will continue to stay there when I am in Rawlins. It is an every two week trip. My only issue is that I asked for a room with outside entrance. I still had to walk through a door... into a hallway and into another door. There were not many people there that night. Hopefully my request will be heard this next trip. The gentleman that does the breakfast is amazing, friendly and very helpful. He needs a gold star for the work he does.
3 out of 5
by Shauna from Oceanside

Dig It

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing about the stay was that the house keeping personnel kept knocking on the door asking if I needed service when I was just trying to sleep in. Checked in at 2:45am and just needed sleep, they woke me up starting at 7:45, then again at 8:45, then again at 9:30 then finally at 11 I had to complain.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Australia

Nice value for money hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room and bed were great, the staff very helpfull and friendly. I would definitely recommend for a stay in Rawlins.
4 out of 5
by Holly R from Broomfield Colorado

Meet up get away

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We would have enjoyed a DVD player or a channel we could have paid for a movie.. Our trip was to relax & that would have been nice..
5 out of 5
by Nathan from South Jordan, Utah

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We got stuck in Rawlins, Wyoming overnight due to a weather-related closure of the freeway. We chose this hotel because it had an in door pool our daughter could play in. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the pool and hot tub were great, and the continental breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Denver

Nice place to take a break after a long day

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for a rest considering where it is. This time of year (November) the prices are appropriate. Summer prices in this town are all outrageous at the hotels because of the demand but the rest of the year is fine. There are cheaper places in town but they aren't as nice and there are also much more expensive places that don't offer much more for your money. Breakfast is simple but hot and good and you don't have to go outside to get to the breakfast room which is real nice in the cold weather. Everything is well maintained and clean. I'm going to stay there again on my return trip. No restaurant at the hotel but there is a very good thai restaurant in town that I look forward to each time I pass through here so I don't mind.