Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Good beds. Quiet. A pleasant stop after a long day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Wonderful breakfast, dinner, and place to hang out with friends, as well as excellent rooms. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

An oasis

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean quiet comfort convenient, we loved this place ! Room service food was excellent!! We highly recommend this hotel , TOPS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice place but wifi connection was horrible.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Quiet
Cons: Wifi. It was horrible.
We enjoyed our stay except for the wifi. We would be using it to check emails or just relax and it would disconnect and then couldn't reconnect for usually over half an hour. Very frustrating. The breakfast was amazing and the attendant was very friendly. He was very helpful and took pride in his job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So clean it felt new

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really great hotel with a great style and very clean. Staff was excellent as well. My only complaint was that I couldn't get the curtains to close more tightly so there was a small gap by the door that let some light from the hallway shine in all night. That being said, I would be happy to stay here again any time I'm passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Oasis

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Where to begin? Hmmm.... Checking in was fast and accommodating, both rooms were CLEAN and comfortable. Even the towels. Quiet both inside and out, plenty of parking room. (However it was a Monday) Breakfast area... Wow! These guys set the bar. It would be nice if ALL of the BWs were like this one. Good and plenty. Their pride in their facility and staff definitely shows. This one is high on my list of favorite places to stay! Right near the top along side the Ramkota in Casper and the BW north in Valdosta, GA. Good job guys! And Thank you! You ROCK!!! William Peebles ND
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, pool and lounge

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi did not work in our room (131). Front desk said they would send help but never happened. Was able to get wifi by using computer in business area. Pool was very nice for laps. Hot tub was nice and HOT. Breakfast was EXCELLENT and cook was friendly and very accomodating. Wine selection in lounge was very low-grade so suggest to stock better wines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, United States of America

Updated, trying hard to please

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Easy access to the major highway. But the town itself, at least the part I saw, looked economically depressed and no fast food restaurants.
I stayed at the Best Western because of their welcoming of my pet. I felt I lucked out as this seemed to be the best motel in an area that looked like it had seen better days. The hotel's amenities were modern, clean and had added safety features that I appreciated as a solo traveler. My stay at this and one other Best Western during my trip has given me a very favorable view of the Best Western brand, and would not hesitate to stay in Best Western motels in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appreciated outside door as well as inside door.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Man serving at breakfast was almost obnoxious with his hovering, speaking to everyone who entered the room, INSISTING on serving people, no matter what a person was looking for or trying to do. However, the variety of breakfast offerings was terrific -- there was something for everyone to eat or drink.