Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Motel in good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Heating, air-conditioning and attention to reservation request details.
This motel is acceptable. It is somewhat dated and therefore leaves a bit to be desired. The room was cold and because of the outdated and the heating and air conditioning cannot be regulated individual rooms. If it is too hot a portable fan can be requested. If it is too cold a portable heater can be requested. When I made the reservation I requested an upper floor room. That request was ignored. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Way to expensive for what you get

Posted Sep 6, 2016
You can't control the AC or heat in the rooms, it smelled stale, one of the headboards was broken, and the towels felt like sandpaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Right when I arrived, I noticed a sign that said Super 8 and then another one that said "Days inn" so theres confusion as to whether or not you're at the right place or who owns it. Receptionist initially couldn't find my reservation but then found it in a couple minutes. For some reason they made a photocopy of my license and ab old-fashioned carbon copy of my debit card. I thought we were living in a digital age now. Room was very clean and no damage. There was heater/AC wth weird instructions saying system used hot and cold water. Never heard of this but ok. Room was well furnished. Only complaints: body towels were very small and cheap, shower head wouldn't move, and I could hear neighbors very late at night and early in morning. Poor sound insulation between rooms. Right when I arrived at 6:30 pm, another e woman bad a similar complaint while I was checking in. Not a bad place but there are a lot better ones in reno.
4 out of 5
by BRUCE from Carlin nevada

DR Trip

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good had to ask for light bulbs they where missing remote for tv didnt work But we like staying there close to DR offices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Francisco from California

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bad service
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Coconut Creek FL

will be back

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
A+++ perfect close to airport
2 out of 5
by Amy from Boise Idaho

Dirty room, dirty towels and loud

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in, Natasha, was very friendly and sweet. Our room was OK. The carpets needed to be vacuumed, we only had 3 towels for 4 people. There was a dirty towel hung up in the bathroom, a washcloth had someone's hair all over it, hair all over the bathroom floor and the napkins by the sink was nearly empty and the couple of napkins in it were pulled out. We went and asked for a few towels and they have us 3 and told us to return them or we would be charged $25. Rooms had what looked like water damage on ceilings. Our room was very loud because the top above us toilet was running ALL NIGHT LONG. Definitely not worth the $166.
1 out of 5
by Thomas P from Pittsburg, CA

you ca easily do better

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
had to change rooms since the first room had the odor of cigarette smoke poor heating / cooling system unable to sleep from the noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and acceptable

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Although the AC unit looked ancient, it worked and was quiet. The room met our needs, but with no frills. The tile floor was old in the bathroom. The breakfast was a nice plus.