Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel, breakfast a failure

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room and hotel staff great. Accommodated trailer parking/drop effortlessly. Great location. Breakfast was a disaster both mornings. Broken equipment, ran out of basics, slow to no help fixing situation. Fix breakfast and I'd give 4 of 5 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We selected this hotel because of the water/pool amenities. Unfortunately, they are not available or open all the time. We got up early on check out day to have breakfast and swim ....the water slide was closed and wasn't opening until 4pm (when new guests check in). Also, the elevators were odd and required you to click the buttons several times before it left the floor. The staff and the room were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Needing Upkeep

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently located to the event we were attending. The staff were very personable.
Cons: Updating would be good.
Our room was clean and spacious. Wall paper was peeling from the wall, water stains on the ceiling, hallway carpets in need of cleaning or replacement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great room for hard time

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Pool (kids will love this pool. It has a water slide and a great big shallow baby pool, laundry facilities, our room, the breakfast room.
We really liked our Family Room. My brother and I were there to be with another brother that is in hospice. The room was perfect and clean and met with our needs. Thanks, Kahler Appache
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amboy, IL

This place is just down right dirty!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: First off hire people to clean. And then have someone to go and make sure the job gets done. The front desk guy was rude and not helpful at all.
The pillows on the bed were tiny little things with only 3 to a bed instead of 4. There was mold in the pool area under the steps to the slide. And all the way up the stairs. The hallways needed vacuumed. It is just a run down place that I would never recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Their definition of "pet friendly" is a $150 charge.. That for a pet fee is exorbitant..
The staff were absolutely amazing we were exhausted from traveling all day and they let us into our room early even though check in wasn't until later in the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay just overnight after a wedding, booked for 5 people, towels and bedding left in room for 4 had to request extra. Would be nice if supplied for amount of guests paid for.
3 out of 5
by Shelley from Blaine

Family Visit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My concern is I was not told up front they would be putting a $200.00 hold in addition to my room fee. Normally in the past it was a 15% hold fee. After three days it is still not reversed. New Management team changing pool times and it was not posted. Then after some complained he changed his mind but didnt tell anyone. Pool was over capacity all of Saturday night, very scary.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a great time. Grandsons had a lot of fun in the water park. The staff was fantastic. Enjoyed the variety on the breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Chandler

Won't stay there again

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was very slow and unable to use it, the beds were very uncomfortable, the pool area didn't have enough seating, the rooms weren't ready by check-in but they did let us go swimming while we waited for our rooms, and they were out of eggs and sausage for breakfast.