Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great , nice place I would recommend . Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: We had a problem getting the hot tub to work correctly, otherwise would have given all 5 stars.
The hotel and room were both very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you very much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,but....

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Our room had an annoying outside noise. It sounded like an outside exhaust fan all night long. We had family staying on different floors and different sections, but all of them talked about some sort of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Friendly & Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This Hotel meets the needs. Nothing flashy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Stayed for 4 days while attending a funeral. Attentive staff nice facility. Breakfast options could have been better for those not wanting to spend $13.00 for a full buffett. Nice touch was putting signs in the hallways asking those up late to move to the lobby if they wanted to have extended conversations after 11:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop over

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great room, excellence staff and very helpful. I just wish they kept a vending machine in each floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to I-80.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping, restaurants and highway
Cons: Bath/shower did not have anything to grip your feet or a rail to grab a hold if you slip in the shower.
Location: Perfect location to highway, restaurants and shopping
Hotel is located minutes off I-80 and walking distance to the Rockaway Mall restaurants and other popular stores. Check-in was quick and easy. Hotel very pleasant and clean. Room was nice and clean. Highly recommend this hotel if you love shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
by Véronique

Oustanding service

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding service at the reception. Complete breakfast. Beautiful area, conveniently located for last minute shopping.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
the only problem was Monday (Labor Day} night when the restaurant was closed. When I checked in the hotel said that its restaurant was open 7 days a week period.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels