Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
It was a good experience except for the fact that it was a holiday weekend, Martin Luther King, and many of the children were not supervised by their parents. Children in room 432 were running up and down the fall, slamming the door as they went in and out. One child locked another child out of the room, so the child started kicking the door to get in. Finally the parent returned and demanded that the child in the room open the door. The children in 432 were unsupervised when coming back from the pool. This was reported to your front twice. Saturday most of the noise had stopped. But parents should be instructed that children under 12 need to be supervised at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Need better pillows- great stay overall. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Travel for Work

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Great atmosphere, great food and cleanliness.
Great experience while staying at your hotel while in town for work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great , nice place I would recommend . Great staff
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Swimming pool and work out room available. Great breakfast, 5 minutes walk to great mall.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Short stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was better than expected. Arrived Saturday around noon after driving all night from Florida and to my surprise my room was ready. Check-in was a snap, room was spacious with the expected amenities. My only complaint was that the internet service in the business center was fairly slow and not always reliable. Other issue was that I had to reset my room keys twice, not sure why they stopped working. Great location right off Route 80; since the hotel in on mall grounds there is plenty of places to eat and do. Next time I am in town will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: We had a problem getting the hot tub to work correctly, otherwise would have given all 5 stars.
The hotel and room were both very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you very much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,but....

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Our room had an annoying outside noise. It sounded like an outside exhaust fan all night long. We had family staying on different floors and different sections, but all of them talked about some sort of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Friendly & Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This Hotel meets the needs. Nothing flashy. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels