Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAPRI

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Conoscevemo già l' Hotel in quanto vi avevamo soggiornato in precedenza ! Se ci siamo ritornati ci sarà più di un motivo . L'unica cosa che l'Hotel dovrebbe includere nelle offerte è la colazione . Per favore dite alla Raggi che la tassa di soggiorno è davvero esagerata !! Non è con queste misure che creano problemi al turismo che risana il deficit . Provasse a diminuire le spese di gestione del Comune . I buoni albergatori così come i turisti accrescono già di per sé le entrate del Comune !! Grazie a ben rivederci Rino Napolitano e famiglia .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.H

It is very nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
I will definitely go back there if I go to Rome again
3 out of 5
by Kathy

Beware!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and would have received a higher overall rating from me but for one thing. It seems that they only switch on the air conditioner at a specific time during the year. Therefore, beware! Do NOT book the hotel when it is unseasonably warm or cold as it seems your room will become horribly overheated or very cold. In my case it was very hot! While the bed was one of the best I had in Italy it was way too hot for me to sleep on 2 of the 4 nights I stayed at the hotel. In addition, to get downtown you either pay 5 Euros for each person to use the hotel shuttle or you take a bus to the closest metro to get to any tourist destinations - takes about an hour each way.
5 out of 5
by enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here if you ha e a choice

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Worst place ever. Far from city and staff was not attentive.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Paris

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
A mon arrivée à l'hôtel, on m'a dit qu'il y avait un problème. L'hôtel avait été réservé pour la course Romaostia et donc ma chambre pas disponible. on allait me diriger vers un autre hôtel ! Après avoir expliqué que nous venions aussi pour la course l'hôtel a fini par nous trouver une solution. En payant ma note, on m'avait facturé 88€ de supplément pour 2 repas non consommé. Heureusement que nous parlions anglais. Et d'autres détails qui mis bout à bout nous ont un peu déçu. Apres l'hôtel est très propre et les chambres aussi.
4 out of 5
by eduardo salvador from peru

Buen Hotel ,mejor servicio

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Buena
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Conference Hotel in Rome

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The oveall ambiente was nice
Cons: The service, mainenance
Location: The location is not great. It is quite but far away from anything. Even to get to the metro station is a 30 min walk. Bus no 160 goes to downtown.
The hotel is a 4 star hotel and might have been a 4 star hotel when it was new. There are pleny of issues which make me not to recommend it. 1. Bathroom: Water came out of the wall, connecting pieces in the shower head and other places despite the shower head. 2. Bathroom: Toilet flushing did not stop and was running. Calling service (twice to get somebody actually showing up) did not help. 3. Bedroom: various lights did not work 4. Bedroom: air temperature in the room was not to be regulated despite an avaiable thermostate 5. Breakfast: I was traveling alone. The bufett was very good, but the waiters removed all my breakfast items when I got another coffee or a piece of butter . So I had twice to get all items again one morning. Complaining to the restaurant manger helped, though. 6. Breakfast: The capucchino from the kitchen was not hot (repeatedly) 7. The reception was kind of helpful, however to get some good details which bus to take to get to the Metro station or to downtown was not very helpful 8. Conference rooms: most were ok, one was very moldy (smell)
5 out of 5
by taewon from 서울

도심에서 벅어난 안락한 숙소

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
학회에 참석하기 위해 숙박했는데, 매우 안락한 숙소였습니다. 대신 위치는 관광중심에서 다소 멀기 때문에 버스를 타고 이동해야만 합니다. 714번 버스를 타고 테르미니역까지 약 20여분 결립니다. 준변에 큰 수퍼마켓도 있어서 간단한 식료품을 사는 것은 편리합니다. 그리고 동네가 안전합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice business hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious comparing to other hotels in city center in Rome. The lunch was very nice, the breakfast was OK.
Location: The hotel is away from city center but it's conveniently accessibly by bus and there is a shuttle service. Nothing interesting in the neighborhood.
The hotel is nice and accessible by bus. It provides a shuttle service costing 5 euro to the city center. It was raining heavily in one night but I couldn't hear a beep even though my windows has a street overview. All in all, it is a nice hotel for business people.