Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good room, a little small, good breakfast, good staff. One night we had noisy neighbors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted May 30, 2016
Not a top location but good value for money. Pros: Self parking for 20 euros Cons: Problem with TV internet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, helpful, clean, quiet.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, quiet.
Cons: Lobby is uncomfortable to sit in, no where to sit and read your book comfortably.
Hotel is right off the tram line, so easy to get around. Good point to walk to anywhere. Friendly staff, very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Zentral, sauber u freundliches Personal

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Für "römische Verhältnisse" zentral gelegenes Hotel, sehr sauber, belegten zum Jahreswechsel als Gruppe 3 Zimmer auf unterschiedlichen Stockwerken u keines der Zi. wirkte abgewohnt. Sehr freundliches Personal, was auch jeden Extrawunsch ermöglichte. Leckeres Frühstücksbuffet, Möglichkeit sich Waffeln selbst frisch zuzubereiten, Tipp: Kaffeespezialität beim Kellner extra ordern - der Kaffee aus dem Automat ist ungenießbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Great value for the price and the staff was very nice and helpful Would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

So hot I couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The biggest thing that stood out about the hotel was that the room and the hall was sweltering. The room wouldn't get below the high 70's F and they said the AC was functioning properly. They only had a couple of fans for the whole hotel and they were all in use the first night. The second night I got a fan and was able to sleep. But, for a Hilton hotel to have such poor AC, I don't find it acceptable. The hall outside my room was in the 80's F and made you sweat just standing there. Otherwise it is a nice hotel even if it is not in the tourist part of town. And keep in mind that the public transportation to the tourist locations does not have AC at all. So, if it is hot outside, you will be uncomfortable. I live in TX and am very used to hot outside, but nice AC on the inside. This just didn't cut it for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ad

Hilton non rispetta il cliente!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
È assurdo non trovare l'acqua da bere in camera. Frigo vuoto! Nel cuore della notte ho dovuto prendere un farmaco e non ho trovato una bottiglia di acqua! Ho dovuto rivestirmi ed andare a comprarla !!! Questa è la politica Hilton !!! Nessun rispetto per il cliente! Non andrò più in nessun hotel della catena Hilton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

夜中でも真摯な対応。

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: 窓は開いていなかったものの、部屋の中に数匹の蚊が発生していたこと。
Cons: 蚊等のいないことを確認すること。
Location: 翌朝には直接、空港へ移動したので、地の利を活かせていません。
0時のチェックインとなってしまいましたが、スムーズに対応頂きました。時期的な問題なのか、窓は開いていなかったものの、部屋に数匹の蚊が発生していて、全てを除去出来なかったので、深夜にも関わらず、部屋の変更を希望し対応して頂きました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: It was very easy to go around as the bus and trolley were at our convenience.
We were only there for one night but we were very happy with our choice of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
piacevolissimo soggiorno rilassante... forse l'aria condizionata un po' rumorosa.!