Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Eddie at the desk ROCKS!lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Broken blind etc but this inn is so cheap. Aaaassssssssaasa Aadffsqsss
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Most Affordable with best location.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We have been staying here since 2011. It works. No bed bugs. It's safe. It's affordable. New owner is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

warm and comfy

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: breakfast and very comfy bed
Cons: coffee
We had a late check-in but happily the room was warm and it was right off the highway so it was to find. The hotel had an amazing donut selection, the only thing to slightly complain about was the super weak coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

One of the worst motels I've ever stayed

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I couldn't sleep well because mattress was very uncomfortable and heating fan made too much noise. Toilet clogged with just normal use of toilet paper and toilet water overflowed to floor. There were more than five power outlets in the room but only one worked. Donuts for breakfast were not fresh and very hard. They seemed to stay in refrigerator or freezer for long time. Facilities were very old and not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 6, 2017
this place had a great price and pretty good reviews so i thought why not. The hotel staff told me i had to wait until 4pm to check in and that if i wasn't there at 4pm they would give my room away....that was red flag number one. Then I get to my room and wow there were stains everywhere....like totally needed to Lysol the place down. Then I my medicine stolen out of my room that was needed for my heart. It was a rough two days at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYNNWOOD, WA.

Lots of shopping, Mall, & restrauts in 2 mi.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Every thing was on this Main Strip & Mall 2 mi away.
Cons: Frig with @ Freezer. Tub Drain needs Cleaning out- to Slow to Drain...HARD TO FIND- NEED TO STATE, THAT HOTEL SETS BACK IN FROM ROAD AND SM SIGN.
Location: Location In a Very Nice Area, LOT's to Pick From to Eat Out, Ex-samples Apple Bee's, Denny's, Taco Bell, The Old Country Buffet- All you can eat.. etc
Had a peace full 2 day stay, clean room, roommie, Great cable TV, micowave, frig.. No, Freezer... Thanks for a Great rate for Christmas Time manage to stay two days... S.V.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Worst experience ever

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Raze it and build a new one. It is a disgustingly dirty, old and outdated building.
Location: The location appeared to be okay. I don't know about things to do nearby.
The room was disgusting. The floors were damp & sticky, there was mold in the refrigerator, the bathroom fan was caked with dust & grease, the light fixtures were caked with dust & grease. There was a heavy smell of pine cleaner, like they were trying to cover some other smell. On the first night we were there, the police were in the parking lot right outside of our window for an hour, with the code lights flashing. There was some sort of disturbance in the hotel that required police activity. The man that appeared to be involved in the disturbance was a guest at the hotel because I saw him at breakfast the next morning. Speaking of breakfast, the food was gross!! I came at the end of breakfast and it was these stale, soggy danishes. I saw the staff wrapping up the left-overs, like it would be put out again in the days to come. After that disturbance the first night (and the experience in the gross & disgusting room), we asked if we could get a refund. We had checked in for 2 nights and already paid for both nights. We just wanted to check out and get our money back for the second night. We told them we were very unhappy with the room and the hotel. They would not let refund us our money for the second night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel, CA

Closed to shopping

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Old furniture, deteriorated condition of things in the room, security concerned about the door and exit to guest room, one entrance/exit door wasn't working, miscellaneous etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

RUN DOWN!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Horrible, horrible, horrible! Bed was dirty and smelt like sweaty bodies. Pillows had hair on them. Toilet seat broken as well as other appliances and decorations in the room and bathroom. Carpet was disgustingly discolored from anything and everything on this planet. Food for the free breakfast was expired. I planned to stay there for 3 days but we were out the first day. his was the worst motel/hotel experience of my life. It's not only unpleasant but it's unsafe and unsanitary! Close this place down please!