Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night Gone Wrong

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Even though we made th reservation through Expedia 2 weeks prior, the desk clerk said he had no record of the reservation. He finally found us a room, after waiting for 30 minutes (at 9:30pm). The room was not clean, the curtains wouldn't close, the door lock was broken. It was a night gone bad, but it was late, and we had no choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Einrichtung sehr alt und runtergekommen. Türen gehen schwer auf. Hotelteam reagiert unfreundlich auf Kritik.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zum schlafen in Ordnung

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Unser Bett hatte ein Laken drauf, welches komplett mit Hundehaaren übersät war. Aufgrund dessen das noch die Tagesdecke drauf war, hat man es nicht gleich gesehen. Erst beim aufschlagen, und kurz darauf beim kratzen an den Beinen. Recht eklig das Ganze. Es hat recht lange gedauert bis wir ein Ersatzlakenset bekamen. Der Angestellte sah recht verpennt aus, und wusste scheinbar nicht was er rausgeben sollte, obwohl ich ihm es dreimal gesagt habe. Eventuell hatten wir nur Pech diesmal. Alles in allem hat das Ganze einen Fäden Beigeschmack.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Smell of smoke in the room. Broken furniture and wallpapers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do offer smoking and non smoking rooms.While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not far from a big shopping mall

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It's alright for a night or 2. Not the best mattresses, just ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice basic hotel close to many eateries, I-5.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
good continental breakfast w fruits and yogarts etc. Quiet location free from traffic noise. Hotel doesn't have printer which is very inconvenient for people to print out boarding passes etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by front desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

シアトルダウンタウンに1時間以内

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: シアトルのダウンタウンへのアクセスが良くコストパフォーマンスが抜群。 スタッフの対応もフレンドリー。
Cons: 2階の部屋では気にならなかったが、1階の部屋の時は2階の部屋の足音が少し気になった。 ホテルでは現在の名前と以前の名前「KING SUITES」が併用されているみたい。
Location: 周辺で日常のお買い物はすべて済む。 ボーイングの工場にもバスで行けそう。(今回は知人に車で連れて行ってもらったのでバスは使ってません)
Lynnwood TCから徒歩で15分くらいにあるリーズナブルなホテル。部屋は大きくて、バスタブもあり、冷蔵庫・テレビ・コーヒーメーカー・アイロンあり。歩いて10分以内に大きなスーパーやコンビニ・レストランなど充実している。フロントの前にPCが1台おいてありかなり自由にネットができる。WIFIも使えるのでネットを使う分には困らない。フロントには飴かクッキーが置いてあって口さみしい時に便利。朝食はいろんな種類のパンやドーナッツと果物・ミルク・ジュース・当然コーヒー。滞在型で使っている人が多そうでした。日本人の顔は見ませんでした。LynnwoodTCからバス(#511,512)で30分ほどでWestlakeまでいける。バスの本数が多く便利。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by front desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice budget hotel outside of the city

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel is about a 30 minutes drive north of Seattle, which is convenient and cheaper than staying in the city. The hotel also has signs for King suites so dont get confused your in the right spot. Rooms were clean and the beds were adequate. Overall we were happy with our stay. Check out our travel instagram: MilesTwoMemories
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Ca

Not too good

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Bed cover torn. Can only watch TV from the bed. Monstrosity of TV cabinet with 1 drawer for clothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by front desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Housto,TX

Nice Hotel For Vacation/Business

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Generally I felt like I was Home.
Cons: That is up to Management. I enjoyed stayed there.
Location: Alder mall was very attractive,and the convetion center was awesome.
Excellent staff,Hotel itself it is located at nice quite neighborhood.