Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Table an chairs not usable. A/C switch broken. Only one coffee. Very few hangers. Refer not operable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience of my life

Posted May 22, 2017
No towels, No A/C, shower curtain was too short for the shower (water went everywhere.) Staff were rude. No use for this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted May 17, 2017
I reserved a king bed room and they stuck me in a double bed and charged me King price. She withheld a damage deposit that was never returned. When I called it was excuse after excuse or the old 7 to 10 business day or computers down routine. Its been 14 days now and no repayment or adjustment to the cheaper room price. Terrible room service and staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I didn't stay the room was ful if bugs beds was no

Posted May 7, 2017
The motel was not one I would rev to any of my friends beds mattress coverd with plastic make sounds if slept on stains on front cover.we would have been uncomfortable staying at this montel I call office immediately about the bugs the manager swertta sent up maintenance to check and he brought up some raid spray the window were the bugs we open the door and killed some bugs before he came up we left the room when he went down we rode the elevator down with maintenance we left and called Expedia about a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think it could be improved.

Posted May 7, 2017
It was too much noise, the mattress sunk when you lay in the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel is minimal and isn't the fanciest, but it was just right for what I needed it to be -- a place to sleep and keep my things throughout two long days of Spartan Races. It is super close to the venue, with everything I needed for my stay -- a clean room, a microwave and refrigerator in the room, and hot coffee served in the lobby at all times. There was also a small but adequate continental breakfast (cereal, eggs, muffins, etc.). The ratings left me expecting a bad experience but I was pleasantly surprised. Also, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Room wasn't cleaned. Was told no other rooms available, given one towel and refused a discount. Later they moved me to a different room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Only stay here if you can't find anything else!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I realize this is not a five star motel, but it's not a extremely cheap motel either atleast to a couple o a budget waiting for apt to be ready. Staff was friendly only met one that spoke English, reserved for 2 people, the little amenities' waiting were few, but only for one. One towel, one washcloth, one handtowel. One bar soap,one tiny shampoo. Requested more towels that never showed up. Police and prostituting all night right outside your window. No sleep. Reserved thru you luckily, and requested in writing a late 1pm checkout, was told if I don't hear from them by email about request then it was allowed, 14 minutes past checkout front desk called wanting to know why we haven't checked out. We informed them of written request thru my reservation company, and they were very flexible, although, said that they did not receive it, l had a coy, but they accepted my word and were ver nice. Room only had a shower, but it was a large fiberglass wrap enclosure with shelves and lots of hot water. Dirty, fake hardwood floors, cabinet front false drawer broken off and under sink, cigarette burns thru out; dispute non smoking policy, Bed old and hard. Noisey, overpriced at $80 to $120.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Dirty, smelly rooms. We were in the room for 5 minutes and felt disgusted so we immediately left. The employee in the front desk, Karla, said they would charge one night and refund the other two nights we had booked. 5 days later I keep getting the run around and no refund has been processed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Waiting for the move

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Vacintity
Cons: More breakfast selection
This a drop off place for a lot people down on their luck. It is simple place with a lot of spirit. The staff (Karla) was very nice along with everyone else. Including guest.