Ratings based on 1,924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: A 15 to 30 min trek to the downtown Seattle landmarks, depending on traffic, but the price savings for that made it worth it.
Location: 15 to 30 min from the Space Needle, the Seattle Center, aquarium, EMP museum, and all the goings on downtown, at a more reasonable price.
The staff was very friendly, and the room was comfortable and clean. I did not get a chance to try the free continental breakfast, because I was lazy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Very accomodating

Posted Jul 22, 2016
At arrival to the Coast Bellevue Hotel, we were told that our room had flooded and there was no room for us. The staff immediately remedied this by paying for our room in a close hotel. I understand that accidents happen, and the staff at Coast Bellevue were quick, professional, and very kind in reducing any inconvenience for us. We will definitely book there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel need renovation, staff very friendly 10:10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

booking through expedia almost screwed me

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff and cleanliness, breakfast was good too. They have a bar open if you need a drink for breakfast. Also super easy to get to.
Cons: bed was a little frumpy, but they are remodeling
Expedia offered me a 2 bed room for 149 which is what I wanted and paid for. The hotel does not offer this and also my reservation ended up being for a King size bed that Expedia was offering for $139.00. The Hotel staff was kind enough to get us into an upgraded suite, no cost, that suited my needs for 2 beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my idea of a 3 star rating

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The staff was friendly and tried to accommodate the best they could. The rooms on the other hand were terrible. My first room assigned had a broken lock, my second room smelled of urine and my room I stayed in - which was the best of the three - was sub-par. The entrance to the room was accessible from outside and did not make me feel safe. I will not be returning to this hotel. I am not sure how it is a 3 star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice Hotel - Good Value

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: The Shower Head is way too low, needs to be about 1 foot higher. I'm 6 ft tall and I had to bend down significantly to get my hair wet.
The lobby was nice and the staff was friendly. Great Location right off the highway and close to downtown Bellvue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo

Muy buen valor por el costo

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Costo / Ubicacion
Cons: Baños
Location: esta ubicado cerca de gasolinera (Arco), Safeway, Mall y Parque
Este hotel queda entre 20 a 30 minutos del Downtown de Seattle en carro, e incluye estacionamiento gratuito. Tambien esta ubicado cerca de gasolinera (Arco), Safeway, Mall y Parque todo a menos de 5 minutos en carro. Las habitaciones en si son comodas y amplias. De las pocas observaciones que teniamos eran la altura de la ducha era bastante bajo y teniamos que agacharnos mucho para lavarnos el cabello. El Mini-refri tambien le faltaba la perilla y congelaba todo lo que guardabamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good

Posted Jul 11, 2016
overall, services were good, they served excellent breakfast. Pool was closed so kids did not enjoy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seattle Family Trip July 2016

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel staff was attentive to our needs. They were quick to respond and act. I know the rooms were clean because we had to be moved twice because the air conditioner in our first room did not work and the drain in the bathtub in our second room would not drain all the water. I think there is too much hard soap clogged up in the drain and needs a good augering and liquid plumbr. I loved how they moved us right away. Either that or they knew that there were issues with the rooms/hotel and did not ask any questions when moving us. The hotel was close to everything. It was located in downtown Bellevue and right off the freeway so it was easy to find from Mapquest. We loved the free breakfast buffet because it had hot items and cold items. I would not mind staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Coast Bellevue a disappointment

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See comments about experience
Location: Close to interstate 405. Close to whole foods store, however I found fridge in room didnt work.
My stay at Coast Bellevue was disappointing on a number of fronts: 1. Room was outdated and tired looking 2. Room fridge not working 3. Fitness room very small; Only 2 pieces of equipmment and treadmill was out of order 4. Outdoor pool and grounds were dirty-it was a nice day 70F in June and should have been clean-nothing like photo 5. Restaurant attached to hotel was not open at lunch - only evenings.