Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Good location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: This is a well situated hotel north of downtown. the suites aspect is huge for us and the breakfast in the morning is a an added bonus and established
Location: Grocery stores, restaurants, starbucks and just north is lots and lots of shops and retail. Access to everything a person would need is close at hand
Good access north, south, east and west. Restaurants in the area and close to grocery store and other retail.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Posted Jan 15, 2016
This trip was a quick run into Seattle and home the next day. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the neighborhood wasn't dangerous. Overall, the booking and travel experience was good. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice roomy hotel in quite area

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Quite good location. It is quite even located near to a main road. Supermarket nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Convenient location to get to Seahawks game.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: Updated bathrooms, although the toilets were brand new.
We stayed here to go to a Seahwks game. We wanted to take transit to and from the game. The E-line Express bus runs right by the hotel. The only not so great thing was the size of the bathrooms, it was pretty tight. But other than that, the staff, breakfast and bed comfort were great. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Low water pressure. TV needs to be replaced ( lines thru screen)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing beds. And Great breakfast. Most comfortable beds out of all the hotels I have ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

last time

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk guy was pretty rude and loud noises from people in neighboring room. This may be my last time at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austin from Portland

Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were ignored on arrival while the desk clerk chatted with some other employee. When he finally bothered to acknowledge us, he was unfriendly, unwelcoming and unprofessional. His dining recommendations were a joke, (Jimmy Johns and Subway?!) The room was renovated but the bathroom was not, and it was old, with low water pressure and the barest of amenities. The neighborhood is great if you like strip malls. I will never stay at another Comfort Suites after this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like it here.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Good experience.Clean and quiet. I would recommend it to others.