Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stadtauswärts

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Zimmer ok. FrühstücksRaum etwas zu klein. Buslinie E kann man für downtown nutzen. Manfred
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - mediocre breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent room
Cons: Breakfast
Excellent room but breakfast was not satisfying (small dining room, the same menu everyday, watery orange juice, unpleasant dining staff)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: Need to advertise more good deals
Larry at the front desk was very friendly. Other staff there were about the same. I enjoyed the breakfast they served. Room was clean. Parking was not a problem. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again if I were to get a good deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Beds

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The room, staff, and hotel in general were nice, it was just that the bed being rock hard was the issue I had. Since sleeping is why one needs a hotel, having a comfortable mattress that lets you sleep well is important.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Affordable hotel in good location.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Location is close to most anything you would want. Got an early check in without difficulty. Quiet even though it is in a busy area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value. Pet fee too high.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Logistics of breakfast are not good. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel - great staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The staff is always very kind and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast. The "eggs" are like hard yellow, tasteless pucks. And there is not enough table space to serve everyone. It's horrible.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It is very comfortable, clean, with very sweet and good housekeeping staff, and excellent service at the front desk. It is close to my meeting location nearby. I feel safe coming and going morning and night. There is both covered and outdoor parking. Everything is good, except the breakfast service. (see more below) If this hotel improved breakfast, it was rate as excellent in it's price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Okay business option at budget price.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room Rate
Cons: You get what you pay for. i know the property and lower my expectations for the price.
Location: This property is not in a great location - older commercial and residential. Seattle Center, Pike's Place Market, are 15 - 20 minutes drive.
As a sales representative from California who goes to Seattle 2 - 3 times a year I have found this property to be acceptable, since I pay my own expenses. It is a short 15 minute drive to downtown/Seattle Center. I would not recommend it to families as there is not much nearby unless on a tight budget. The benefits of low rates, free parking and free Internet, even with location serve my needs just fine even though I would usually never think of staying anywhere less than 3 star rated.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Spokane

Family trip

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room always had a funny smell, like mildrew and cleaning supplies. The was wiff was down the first night, and was slow. The breakfast buffect was ok, the waffess was the best part. suggest may have another waffle maker. The location was ok.Parking space very small. Might not stay there again or recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice Hotel for a Short Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Room and bed size, bathroom and raise shower head, continental breakfast with eggs and sausage
I chose the hotel because of the price and what you get for the price is quite a bit more than I was expecting. The room had a cushy king size bed and a nice layout; the bathroom was very nice with a shower head that was bent and raised higher to give a bit of rainfall shower head effect. They serve a continental breakfast with Belgian waffles, eggs and sausage along with other the standard continental fair so that was a bonus. If there was something negative to the room I would have to say that the chair for the work desk was worn and showing age as the leather was peeling in very obvious place. The hotel was a fifteen minute drive from downtown Seattle but as I drove up for a conference that wasn't a big problem for me. Also the parking lot was a bit small in my opinion and often the spaces that were easy to get in and out of were often taken by the time I returned from the conference. Aside from those items the hotel was a nice place to stay for the conference that I attended.