Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel bad location

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel is good but the location is in the bad part of the neighborhood. Beware.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
none to be given as we did not like it -----------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This hotel wasn't flashy but it was reasonably priced and housed a family of 6 well. I'd definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel was close to everywhere i needed to go. My room was very large. Wish the hotel had a pool and more healthy options for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Okay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Spacious room. Unfortunately ruined by paper thin walls and a bathroom filled with hair. Breakfast was hardly worth getting up for. There must be better options than this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enumclaw, Wa

Pretty decent on short notice

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice being able to have a kitchen available in the room, but hide-a-bed left a ton to be desired, and there could have been some simple upgrades that would make appearances better. But it was clean, and staff was polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Its location was close to my daughter at the U of W, close to an I-5 on ramp, close to shopping like an Albertsons, and had free parking.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty standard for free breakfast. Would love to see some whole wheat choices of bread, but maybe that doesn't get eaten by others
Location: Found a really yummy taco truck about four blocks south on the right as you head south.
Our room was clean and quiet with a comfortable bed with really nice pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice quite area, surrounding area to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Great staff!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness.
Cons: The comfort of the fold-out couch.
Location: It was close enough to get back to our event at the City Church in Kirkland and we saw a few Comic-Con goers in the lobby.
The hotel was good but the staff made it a great stay. We brought our youth group through and the staff was welcoming and accommodating. They met every need and answered every question. The only downside was that the fold-out couch isn't the most comfortable thing in the world. Everything else was above expectation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The breakfast has good options. The gym is convenient. The room could have been cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Larry, Hotel Management
I'm glad you found your stay satisfactory. We strive to exceed expectations, so we'll use your feedback to improve our services for our guests.