Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Average hotel but the location was okay and within allowed budget. Might stay again unless something closer to the office is same price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west linn, Oregon

Nice place next to Microsoft

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great inexpensive spot, the staff are used to people "extending" their stay so they weren't prepared for a one-day group. We had to go back to the front desk for bedding and other ammeneties. EXPEDIA didn't describe the room well. We thought we were getting a two room spot but it was much smaller than we would have liked. The "room with a view" was a view if rhe oarking lot. The location was wooded as kept road noise down. We saw a couple bunnies as we drove in. Overall it was a fine place for the cost, but I wouldn't choose to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

After Expedia booked room that was unavailable...

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Closeness to my business. That's it.
Cons: Cleanliness, "Free Breakfast" that is at least on par with just about any hotel in existence these days.
Not really the hotels fault (I think...), I booked a room through Expedia for that night. The agent took my credit card for a "Deluxe King Room", at non-refundable full rack rate since "it was the night of the stay". When I got to the hotel, they said they see my reservation, but they had no rooms available, and had no rooms for several hours before I made my reservation. After a long while, they 'found' a room. I will call it semi-disgusting Accessible room in terrible condition. I won't go into details. And since I went through Expedia, they could not adjust the rate. After a terrible nights sleep, I found some humor. I walked into the 10x* lobby and asked where the breakfast was served. She said - "it's right behind you". I turned around ans saw a basket of packaged muffins and some granola bars, and empty coffee pots. I cracked up and walked out. Do not stay here unless you are getting an extended rate through your company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the room type you reserved was not available upon your arrival and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. To uphold our company's high standards, we will do our best to honor all room requests moving forward and will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Amenities and Comfort

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I was shocked when I walked in to find a full kitchen. For the price I paid, I was impressed with the amenities including the wide screen tv, full kitchen, good sized bathroom, and even a recliner! The bed was comfortable with crisp, clean sheets. I ended up taking the wrong exit and called and the front desk gave me great directions, was kind and appreciated my business. He even recommended some eateries and delivery businesses in the area. Overall I was very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay! It is so wonderful to hear that we exceeded your expectations with the amenities that were offered and the guest service that was provided. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Front desk was unhelpful on check in when I tried to get a AAA discount. Called Expedia, don't think she understood what a AAA discount was. The morning front desk lady had no problem in giving me the discount. It was run down, uncomfortable beds. Bare bones....just a couple of plastic cups in the bathroom. Ran out of coffee in the lobby in the morning. Only powdered decafe available. cafe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

商務旅行的飯店

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: 小廚房,可以簡單烹煮食物
Cons: 早餐太差了
Location: Microsoft Campus
商務旅客住宿的選項之一,近Microsoft Campus. 有小廚房可以簡單烹煮食物。 Wifi網路太慢了。高速網路對於商務旅行是基本需求。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Worst experience as nothing has been provided in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff, NE

MOST INCONVENIENT PLACE I'VE EVER STAYED

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: They did not have enough staff, but the staff on duty was very polite ... I felt bad for them because the hotel is not well run.
Cons: Umm ... put some freaking dishes and coffeemakers and other stuff in the kitchens.
Location: Location was next to the Microsoft campus so there were no restaurants immediately near by (it is on the "wrong side" of the campus from the food.
My daughter was ill and I had to travel in a hurry. This place had a full kitchen ... fridge, stove, and supposedly all the essentials for cooking, which is what I needed. There is no lobby ... just a small room with a front desk. I got my key and my room was on the 2nd floor. All rooms were outdoor access there was no elevator. I needed to make 2 trips with my stuff, so I took the first batch up and my door was stuck ... like it was jammed. I had to drag my stuff back down to the desk. There was only one person on duty, and he had to run up quickly and then run back to the desk. To open the door, you had to lift the handle up (not down, like is standard), and in my case, shove it with your shoulder. If you timed it wrong you had to do it again. I made my second trip for luggage. It's evening and I'm starving, dehydrated, and exhausted. Because the rooms have kitchens, there is no ice machine and no vending machines. And my kitchen has NOT ONE SCRAP OF DISHES OR UTENSILS. I call to request equipment and am told I need to come to the desk where I was handed a tub of dishes. I could have had a toaster and coffeemaker ... if I wanted to carry it to my room. And you have to go to the desk for toilet paper The entire stay everyone was walking around with tubs of dishes and toilet paper. There was no daily housekeeping. It was absolutely RIDICULOUS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

It's about location and value!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This hotel is about location and value! It is close to Microsoft and within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, a cleaners, a Safeway and a Trader Joe's to grab food for the kitchen. They are currently changing out mattresses so room comfort may go up in my next review. Coffee is 24 hours, grab and go breakfast is only granola bars and oatmeal so you'll be grabbing fruit and cereal at the supermarket. Laundry room is excellent, well maintained for long stays. Pay the extra $3.99 per day for improved internet - will guarantee you'll be able to stream video and Skype. Staff is great and easy-going. Going back next week as it's solidly between no-frills and comfortable.