Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, clean
Location: Lots of shoppong
The staff this year were excellent. We did try this hotel again even after staying there the previous year and had a fire in the middle of the night. We were not offered any compensation...ie discount on our next stay..dinner coupon. It seems the management has changed and I would recommend this hote...clean...affordable..great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
My husband was there on business and wanted a hotel close to the transit center for his commute into Seattle. The location was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
nice clean hotel with pleasant staff but the hotel remains outdated and may need some repaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Clean and quiet

Posted May 19, 2017
Aside from some remodeling, hotel was clean and very quiet. Room was very spacious and comfortable and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located near Seattle and close to a very good shopping mall. The mattress and pillows are extremely comfortable. The staff is friendly. The hot breakfast is plentiful and appetizing. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Nice breaktfast easy location
Great place to hang your head. Easy to get to, lots of parking, lovely pool. Room was clean, and quiet. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice and comfy

Posted May 7, 2017
Everything is very good except the minor reinnovation in the lobby"flooring changing", and no microwave in the room. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the bedroom and the bathroom are clean, fresh smell, and up to date, bed and pillows are comfy, and clean without any stains, furniture and carpet are also clean and up to date. The breakfast is fine. I definitely come back and stay again in this very good hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Salmon, Wa

Nice hotel close to transit

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Location: Alderwood Mall, Lynnwood Transit Center
This was the perfect place for us to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast. It was close to our daughter's place, close to transit, and plenty of places offering take out food. Also, the Interurban Trail is right there for a walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Seattle - Lynnwood La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Mike Kim General Manager La Quinta Seattle - Lynnwood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Decent Accommodation!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Google Maps doesn't know where this place is missed it by a mile, literally. Serviceable chain hotel. Spacious rooms, mid level amenities. Nice staff, helpful when asked, and good humored. Elevators need total refurb, well worn and noisy. Breakfast buffet decent. However, whoever specified the heavy furniture in the breakfast area has not measured the room. Tight manouvering! Good value, in general.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Seattle - Lynnwood. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Kim General Manager La Quinta Seattle - Lynnwood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lynnwood stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Third visit. Great staff. Breakfast well prepared and hot. Only problem weak water pressure in shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Seattle - Lynnwood. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Kim General Manager La Quinta Seattle - Lynnwood