Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one issue

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The look, the cleanliness, the kitchen.
Cons: nothing really.
Location: It was very close to lots of stores and only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle.
The only issue we had was that there were drag racers racing down the street all night on the first night we were there. However, this was greatly diminished the next night so it may have been a fluke thing. The room itself was very clean and beautiful. Bathroom is nice and big. It gets a little cramped if you use the bed and pull out the sleeper sofa. The kitchen was so nice to have with a dishwasher, dishes, and everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place away from the airport.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
stayed one night. staff was nice and helpful. room was comfortable. there was noise from train passing by now and then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Seattle Business trip

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was convenient. Hotel was clean and seemed safe.
Cons: Fitness room is poor at best.
Location: Close to Southcenter mall and theater. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Hotel room was clean and everything worked well. The daily breakfast service was better than I expected from the hotel description on the website. Plenty of hot options. The laundry facility was convenient and all machines were functioning well. The fitness room was disappointing. The room was tiny, cardio machines were lower quality and there were virtually no weights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Felt like home
Cons: Too far from downtown
Location: 1.5 hrs away from mt rainier. Don't miss it.
Amenities and serivice is great. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Townplace Suites

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Good shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and secluded!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The suites are nice and stuff is caring, and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feels like home!

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here briefly when we had a layover at SEATAC. Loved the free transportation from the airport, the friendly and helpful desk staff, free breakfast and complimentary pizza the night we arrived. Great find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel with spacious room - very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice hotel. Would stay there again. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quiet hotel within close proximity to Seattle

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the location of this hotel.
Cons: Room cleanliness could be a little better.
Location: Close proximity to Seattle without having to pay higher city prices and parking fees.
Located within close proximity to Seattle without having to deal with city noise, prices and pay for parking.