Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

basic hotel that needs renovations

Posted Sep 20, 2015
When I got there, there was a sign at the front desk that said "Will return in 10 minutes". This didn't help because I was in a rush. I really just needed a changing room and only had an hour. This hotel was a good deal compared to ones in the area, but it is very basic and needs renovations. I wouldn't want to sleep there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rusty bathroom.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Overall room was good enough to sleep in The bathroom was a turn off. Needs remodeling. Especially shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Just plain horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2015
AC put out hear. Room seemed to have been used? as bed was made down. Room was smelly. I got there late, so had nothing else to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 12, 2015
Boogers dirty sheets and tons of pubic hairs in shower
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK Motel, easy access from CA101 fwy

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Cons: See comments in my experience above
Location: Good location. Denny's restaurant in parking lot and an Islands restaurant across the street; took 3 minutes to walk there. Easy access on and off fwy
Read some reviews that said rooms were not clean, etc. However, guess it was a busy weekend and, at the last minute, I couldn't find a vacancy anywhere unless I wanted to pay more than $300 per night so I took a chance. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, air worked well, as did TV, and there was a refrigerator and microwave. There were a few "issues", not deal breakers, though that I thought were a bit strange. First think I noticed as I stood in the room with some hang-up clothes, is that there was no place to hang them up. There was a dresser for clothes but no wardrobe or pole anywhere in the room to hang clothes. Not even a hook on the back of the main door or bathroom door. So I hung the clothes on the shower curtain rod and while showering, on the door knob of the entrance door. Second, towels were set on top of the toilet tank as there was not a towel rack in the bath room. Shower was very good size which was nice but no soap tray to set shampoo and soap on. Ended up placing a washcloth on the floor of the shower and putting soap and shampoo on it. Each time I turned on the sink faucet the water smelled a bit like rotten eggs until it ran for 45 seconds or so. This was not a problem in the shower however. Then, if the temp was turned to far towards the hot side there was a clunk in the faucet and the water shut off. Don;t know if this was a defect in the faucet or a safety factor to prevent being burned. These were not deal breakers, I didn't even mention them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV.

Sucked Big Time

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I left a day early. Bad health and a nasty hotel room do not mix well at all. Beware of this location. Sucked big time. P.S. I drove 5 hours from Las Vegas to visit people, got a cruddy hotel room. Bummed me out.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Ane Miren from Bilbao

No lo recomiendo

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
El desayuno era de 6:30 a 9:00, fuimos a las 8:30 se habia acabado el cafè y la fruta y nos dijo k no se reponìa...:( no nos habìa pasado en la vida...no volverìa ni regalado
2 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

was what it was

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small. The bathroom was old worn down and not the cleanest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco,ca

Family Trip

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This hotel was old and outdated, not what I expected it to be and I've stayed at the same hotel in a different location! The sink in the bathroom was broken! I let the staff know and they didn't do anything about it. The bed was uncomfortable and felt more like a full size not a queen. We ended up checking out 3 days earlier than planned. Next time, I'll go for comfort and not price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Bed is pretty bad. It is convenient to freeway and eating, but pretty shabby.