Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

We can't believe that AARP/Expedia would book us

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: All of the above...interesting that AARP/Expedia never sent us an evaluation!
Can't believe AARP/Expedia would book us into this dump! Dirty grounds, dirty, poorly maintained room...curtains hanging down and torn, plumbing in bath broken and hardly worked...pillows flat, towels so rough they hurt, lamp in bathroom only worked if you took it apart and wiggled it, poor paint, lousy breakfast and desk had poor customer service....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room simple but good enough

Posted May 5, 2016
Not so good Didn't get room cleaned a couple of days Short staff was the answer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: a lot
property and room not updated much in 30 years. roaches in rooms. poor conditions of most room items. noisy
2 out of 5
by dani

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very old hotel very poor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches -100

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
They have a very bad case of roaches, I left my bags in the car! Slept w/one eye open, the housekeeping service is very slow and really don't want to do there job! Only good thing Denny's is right there.
2 out of 5
by David from Spokane, Washington

Just a place to sleep!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was just fine!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel was like stepping into 1980

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location is close to get on and off the freeway
Everything was old and worn in the unit. No elevator to get to the second floor.
1 out of 5
by Kyle from Camarillo

WARNING!!!! BEWARE! BE WARNED!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1st night = I personally killed 15 OR MORE roaches. We had a running toilet all night. Dripping sink. Our chair broke while my gf was sitting on it.. she only weighs 110lbs. Basically we were mortified to see what we had bought and had to stay in for the night.. they traded us rooms after complaining but had prior known about the roach problem.. of course they don't tell you, so on my behalf your welcome. Save yourself the inconvenience and filth and spend an extra $5-$10 dollars a night and coming from this place, it is worth it.
1 out of 5
by Zachary from Las Vegas

All I expected was clean sheets and towels

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned. It looked a like a hooker had been in the room earlier that day. Went to get another room and they didn't have anymore. I asked for clean sheets and towels and there were no more extras. I tried getting a room somewhere else but they were all booked out. I tried getting back in my room to my wife and baby and we couldn't get the door to open. I ended up climbing through the window. The repairman came and he took my door apart and left without a word. I fixed the door and started putting the screws in by hand. The desk lady came and asked where the repairman was and I told her I had no idea. I asked for sheets again and she looked in the house keeping closet and found clean sheets but no pillowcases or towels. I asked her for another sheet to cover the pillows and she had the nerve to tell me she wouldn't charge me for them. The repairman comes as I'm finishing the door and says did you get it? What was wrong I explained it to him and he says "oh you're making me look bad." He hands me a screw driver and then walks off. To their credit the people were nice they were just totally clueless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels