Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Nice suite for family of 5. Walls are thin...

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Plenty of space. Beds were comfortable. Thin walls allowed us to join our neighbors in their late night party. Otherwise all was well. Friday am breakfast was good - even had sausage! Saturday Not so good...still better than the typical all carb breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Good Thunder, Stati Uniti d'America

Nice staff and facilities

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nice rooms,pool area, and breakfast. Good location close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Property starting to show it's age. Bathroom not clean. Insects in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Susan at the front desk was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us out and gave my daughter candy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

Very good breakfast...pretty clean...sad ending

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We thought the hotel was nice. We thought it was pretty clean, but did find a pile of fingernail clippings that should've been vacuumed. That was gross. But the worst is that I didn't do my usual walk through after everything is packed into the car...and didn't notice til the next morning that we left a curling iron. So, so disappointed that the cleaning staff "didn't find it." That really stinks that employees think it's OK to take things that are accidentally left behind. It wasn't a super expensive item, but it's just sad, and does leave a bad taste in your mouth. Hot tub was broken. Bummer. Front desk peeps were very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great hotel. The kids loved the indoor pool and we all loved the breakfast. it is so nice to find a nice hotel that is dog friendly too!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Richfield, MN

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock the door

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place other than we were sent to a room that was already occupied. Now I can understand why there is an extra lock on the inside of the doors.