Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Love the place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was and awesome experience definitely will return to this location info travel to New Jersey again! Thank you to all the staff for accompanying me and my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean and spacious lobby with polite staff helps checking-in. Nice room with king-sized bed with low rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low Class Front Desk Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Good location
I pre-paid for a King room. When I checked in I was told "Oh this is a special rate room." You don't get any breakfast for this rate. Would you like to buy it - $30? NO. Followed by I'm sorry what you reserved is not available. We have a double queen for you. It was in front of the elevator. I sat in the lobby for about a half hour. Two of the non available king rooms were given out. The overall front desk conversation put me off. I will not spend money there again. I felt like my business was not appreciated/wanted because I used Expedia Special pricing.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Barnegat

Perfect location for interstate highway connection

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for travelers, attached restaurant makes lunch and dinner easy. Breakfast available as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Had an issue with the front desk

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: My room was cancelled even though I had prepaid this room through Expedia and that was frustrating
Had a issue at check in and would like to have someone contact me about it please. Besides that it was a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I enjoyed our stay. The hotel setup is odd. There are 2 entrances and 2 elevators in the front of the hotel. It is quite a walk to the elevator if parking is full in the front. There is very little in the area. Thankfully there is a Ruby Tuesdays onsite, but there is very little else. The breakfast selection is minimal at the small cafe and pricey so our GPS came in handy to find an alternative no less than 10 miles away. The hotel is clean, staff is friendly, check in was quick. Overall great experience. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by Myriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very uneventful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was great but king room a bit small and there was no free breakfast as other hotels have.and the couches and decor in front can be a bit more comfortable but over all had a great stay and what happen to hot tub in the pool room that use to be so nice for parents
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with restaurant downstairs.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: Better towels and maybe making microwaves standard for every room.
Location: It is a dead location, there is a Ruby Tuesdays downstairs. You can order from your room or go down to enjoy the restaurant
The hotel is very clean. I have been there on different occasions in different rooms and have yet to have a problem. Once I had asked to switch my room to one with a microwave and I had no issue with that. The girl that works the front desk is always nice and willing to help.