Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Better than a hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The fact it had a kitchenette and even had free breakfast
Cons: Some of the rooms were noisy (when the heating was ON at night) other rooms were quiet...
Location: For me location was great.
Better than expected, nice kitchenette with good quality tools, full size fridge and separate bedroom - decent size !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious, well designed, comfortable, great value!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great suite, easy parking, awesome value for the price. i would definitely look for Sonesta suites the next time i travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Felt like staying in a condo or apartment - plenty of space for everyone! They also had a nice selection for breakfast.
Cons: We found a couple spiders in the bathroom. Also, the living area lights were dim and dirty.
Location: Location was nice for traveling to the stadium.
Plenty of space for 3 or 4 people. Nice common space with kitchen, living, and dining areas. It was nice having a bathroom to each bedroom for privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice and a good hot breakfast variety, Staff is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Convenient. Good breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ephrata

Good

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stayed there over the weekend and it was great will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a stay near Edison

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We loved the clean pet friendly home like atmosphere. all the the things you need are right there, exercise, laundry, meals, a coffee/ mini bar, tvs and computers in lobby. COMFORTABLE beds and updated suites with a full kitchen on smaller scale make it perfect. Its handicap accessible and they have a lift for the pool. They keep it really nice and staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I was in town to attend a week-long seminar with my two dogs. I called a couple of days beforehand to let them know I was bringing them and they made sure I was aware of the pet fee (seems some people weren't aware of it and were surprised). I had a ground floor room with parking just outside the door which was perfect. The kitchen was lovely and I was able to cook all my own food just as if I were at home. I slept soundly every night and didn't smell any cigarette smoke inside the room (like you can in a lot of other hotels' 'non-smoking' rooms!). The location is within a corporate area, but Starbucks and a grocery store are within a few miles radius and easy access to/from 287. If/when I'm staying in the area again I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, NJ

Spacious renovated hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
This was one of the best extended stay hotels I've ever been to! I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the suite and saw 2 bedrooms as I only booked a 1 bedroom. The suite was renovated, extremely clean, fully stocked with towels and all kitchen essentials. I absolutely loved this suite and would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The hotel facility is good, but the staff was not at all friendly.