Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, MD

Spacious Suite

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Cleanliness, needs to be better vacuum, crumbs from previous guests still in corners of carpet
Location: Ruby Tuesday nearby and about a mile to few Shopping Plazas, perfect for a quiet and relaxing day after work or visiting around
Quiet and comfortable suite for a group with kids, restaurant nearby and shopping center close proximity if desire, breakfast pretty good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Beautiful place. Peaceful. Clean. Spacious

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The rooms and how they have the things required there arranged well.
Cons: Pool should have been open for more length of time of the year
This is a beautiful place. We took two bedrooms suites for our whole family. All kitchen utensils, and everything else that you need for a few days stay as if in a furnished apartment was right there. Good breakfast included. Good choices and variety every day. Wonderful staff with great attitude. One day, we had couple of guests coming in for breakfast and I went to the counter and told them that we have two more guests and they can charge us for the breakfast. The staff said, "it is on us. Go ahead and enjoy". I would recommend this place to anyone. I got some good discount from Expedia which made the deal very sweet. The only negative was that the pool was closed. They should have had it open at least till Thanksgiving. We were all ready to spend some time swimming and that was a disappointment. Also we wanted both the suites to be adjacent since we booked three weeks back. We are at the two ends of the building. Hope they had taken care of it by the time we checked in!. Not a big deal Over all a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: the rooms were clean, refreshing beds were very comfortable my stay was better than expected I would definitely stay again
Cons: nothing
Location: location ,accessibility to restaurants, shops and fuel
the rooms were clean, refreshing beds were very comfortable my stay was better than expected I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean and nice people and so much fun I like it a lot there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Got to the hotel every thing that was promised was not in there system nasty staff naaty mangeres traveled 1 and a half got there didn't work out and i was with my baby packed my stuff and went home!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Tanzania S. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, We apologize that you did not have a great experience. We truly hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of service that you have every right to expect and deserve from management and staff. We look forward to accomodating you in the future. Thank you, Tanzania Steele Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by joshua

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Joshua, We really appreciate the great rating that you have given to our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and we look forwad to accomodating you again when you are in our area. Thank you, Tanzania Steele Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Leah

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Leah, We thank you for your great rating and we look forward to accomodating you again when you are back in our area. We thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Thank you, Tanzania Steele Operations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away if you need to actually sleep

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I stayed for approximately two weeks while my new home was undergoing renovations. I was looking for reliable temporary housing close to my job. Though the room had a unique layout and more of a "home" feel in comparison to basic hotel rooms, I wish I would've booked at a hotel instead. My room faced the courtyard where people stayed at ALL hours of the night. Almost every night loud conversations and partying went on directly outside my bedroom window. The hotel claims they enforce quiet hours but that never happened my entire stay. I am a physician who has to be into work by 5am everyday and was woken up every hour because of the noise. One night people were still outside screaming at 4:30am when I was leaving for work. Completely unacceptable for a hotel to allow this to happen consistently. I would never stay again and would advise anyone who is in the area for work to stay far away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Tanzania S. , Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, My apologies that your stay was not up to par and that you were inconvenienced every night of your stay. We do try to alleviate any noises during our late nights as we have many guest that reside with us. I do apologize again and I wish you safe travels in the future. Thank you, Tanzania Steele Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Hilda

Little none sense but awesome

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The window and toaster were broke towels were needed but not left daily but with that said it was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Hilda, We apologize for the window and toaster being broken and the towels not being replenished daily. We are gald to hear that besides those areas of inconvenience your stay was great. We look forward to servicing you again in the future so please let me know if you are in the area again. Thank you, Tanzania Steele Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Dear traveller, We thank you for such great ratings and we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Tanzania Steele Operations Manager