Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Solid Budget Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Central location. It looks like some update were done on the bathroom/shower.
Cons: There were no nightstands in our room, which was odd, and the layout was weird, but it's an updated older building, so not a big deal.
Location: There are a few restaurants within walking distance, which was great.
This hotel was one of the less expensive ones listed, but that is why I chose it. We were on our way through and weren't looking to pay much. If you are looking for a fancy hotel with lots of amenities, then this is not the hotel for you. It has the basics and not much more. It had a good location on a main road, so it was easy to find food and to get around without needing to drive. They also had a pool and a breakfast in the morning, although we left before it began, so I don't know if it was good or not. Overall, I would recommend for a one night stay. I wouldn't book it for a longer stay though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I enjoyed staying at this motel. The rooms were always neat and clean. I will be going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: It was near my mom's home.
This was not a nice motel. The shower was bad. The phone had no cord connecting it to the wall outlet. There was not enough electrical outlets. There was no ice machine. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Did the job, but not ideal.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We read reviews before we booked so we didn't have high hopes, but we were just needing a place to sleep for one night. The room was run down, the bathroom seemed updated (sort of), the staff was okay, the breakfast was alright. Basically you are getting what you pay for... wouldn't book again though.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Getting better

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here a few years ago and it was fine for the price. They have upgraded some things since then. Bathroom was redone with modern tile and fixtures. New flat screen TV too. It's still a work in progress. Furniture was pretty old and past it's prime. Not bad for an old motel.
5 out of 5
by Mandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ron

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
All around bad stay felt real uncomfortable here would never go back
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond

Good spot to rest

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a fancy place. It is a good spot to rest your head for the night, which is all I want. It is old and not fancy, but the folks are helpful and I'll stay here again. The free breakfast next door is a nice bonus.