Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
They over charge !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY OVER CHARGE & IF BOOKED ONLINE TELL YOU THEY WONT GIVE YOU ONLINE PRICE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.george Utah

Posted Mar 18, 2018
This was the worse motel I even walked in to. No carpet on floors 2 different kinda floors tile and brick painted and walls was with the ceiling was 3 different colors too nasty yellow Brown yes kitchen in it no cups even in bathroom and know Kleenex boxes in the room. Looked like a roach motel but if you order on line not your money back WOW. Not cool not worth it at all .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Filthy!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Declined first rooms. Moved to a different sight. Marginally better but still extremely in need of cleaning. Old grime in bathroom that accumulates over time. It had been there a long time, you could scrape it off in the tub and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: price was right
Cons: fix smoke detector, paint. put electrical outlets next to bed. lighting is poor
was better this stay because it had new carpet. The smoke detector was broke. for the price it was ok. limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean and close access to the freeways

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Easy check in. Clean and close to freeway. Breakfast was next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Stay elsewhere.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
No nightstands. No bedside lights. Flimsy bedding. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2018
To turn on the heater you had to at least 6' 4" tall or have some kind of step up.Occe you got it on it never went off no matter what temp. you set.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Thanks!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Location was good if you needed to be right downtown, but in and out was hard as you had a concrete barrier right in front of hotel.
The check in was very unprofessional. The person at the counter couldn't communicate with us, and had us just point to our name on a sheet of paper. She couldn't give us any information and just handed us a business card with our room number and wi-fi password. The room was horrible. The 2 chairs were so dirty and stained, we didn't dare sit on them. The bedspread didn't look like it had ever been washed. The bathroom didn't have ONE outlet! We had to use an outlet in the room outside the bathroom with no mirror to look into. The heater/AC unit was in a corner so dark we had to use cell phone flashlights to push the button on (the room was freezing when we came in because it wasn't even on). It was so loud when it was on that it kept us up all night. The bed wasn't a queen. We have a queen at home. That was a double bed at best. The free breakfast was a waffle maker. No fruit, yogurt, pastries, etc., and the syrup was gone. I would not recommend this to anyone, and I will never consider going here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Smokey room real old furniture

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build a new place
Location: Lots of restaurants
The room smelled of cigarettes. Spend the extra few dollars for a nicer hotel. The cornada and the economy inn suite is run by the same people. Last time I found crickets.i did not sleep well. Oh yes cigarettes were lying one the ground near my room. I hope this helps. It's not worth it for a quick nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The staff if very friendly and they are very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. It is in a great location too. Close to sites and shopping.