Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel is all I expected. It is simply a good place to stay for a while on your way to the national parks or wherever you are heading. Do not expect much, but if you are staying for a night or two I highly recommend. The price is good, the location is good, the room is clean, and that's all I need for a short stay. I would come back if I'm in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not fancy but gets the job done.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
If you need a quick place for a night, it's not a bad option. It's right in town near fast food places and gas stations. Also it's not far at all from the temple visitor center if you're going to see that. Our room only had one available outlet to charge things and use hair staightener (etc) so that was a bit annoying. Plus there were a few bugs. Not a terrible experience but I personally won't be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disaster

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Non smoking rooms smell like smoke. Only one light in the room worked. The bed was a full not queen. The bed was a granite slab. Carpet was very soiled. I didn't expect much but it was worse than bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Do not stay at this hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
One of worst places we have ever stayed. Shabby, dingy, rundown room. Filthy carpet, no plug-in in bathroom, door had gaps around it & underneath. Had stuff towel under door to keep small creatures from crawling inside. DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel room was nasty, the staff was rude. Nothing like the pictures! I will not be using Expedia again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Portland, OR

Vintage Sign, Classic Feel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a great value for the price. Nice little pool, small free breakfast, close to many restaurants, and recently remodeled. It's a simple hotel with a classic feel.
4 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Margaret from Kingman, Az.

Will not be staying here again.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
There was no fire alarm in the room. Parking was horrible and there were roaches in the shower. The location was very good for what we needed however. The housekeeper was very good for the most part.