Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Beautiful facilities and a wonderful place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Everything, location, hospitality, extremely friendly staff. They all seemed to be happy to have us as guests. Much more than other places we ha
Cons: The one thing that needs improvement is the patio door in suite 627. It was very difficult to open.
Location: We found activities for each day we were there and still had time to relax on the beautiful beach.
The staff is very polite and always helpful. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary and once the staff found out, they went out of their way to make our visit special. We plan on visiting again soon. We have Wonderful memories from our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best experience ever!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The library bar (Morris is the best tender in the biz). The reflection pool and the monkey tour was legit too.
Cons: The wifi is a bit sketch and they should have blackout shades but I'm reaching here.
Location: Fishing, drinking, eating, playing dominos with the locals, the BBQ's, the clubs (check out Rumors...)
The hotel is amazing, the reflection pool is unreal and the scenery and restaurants are top notch. The best part of the hotel is the staff. My wife and I legit made friends with the staff over there (whadup Morris!) Best service I've ever had and I've stayed at all the top hotels...this one kills it. Trust me, if you are looking for a nice place to relax during the cold weather months in the US, check out Nevis and definitely stay at the 4 seasons if you can. Get off the resort for a day and experience the life in the villages, it's unreal and the food and people are the best. I already miss it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Beautiful resort, friendly staff and tasty food. We enjoyed the pools and beach, as well as water sports and my son enjoyed the Kids Club.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I am always pleased to stay at this Hotel when I visit Nevis. I always have a wonderful time. Also, the Breakfast is the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice comment. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Four Seasons Resort Nevis. We hope you enjoyed some of the extra special breakfast treats from our "eat like a local" stations.
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Boson

Needs a major face-lift

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Turns out this Four Seasons hasn't been updated in the last 25 years. Word is new owners are planning on a major face-lift. It desperately needed it years ago. If you are used to Four Seasons world-wide service and surroundings this one will surely disappoint. It is just okay at best. Really disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We are sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We do hope that you may give us another opportunity to prove our authentic Caribbean luxury.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury CT

Bang for your buck!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I've stayed at other Four Seasons for work but the resort at Nevis is one to remember. Staff were very helpful and always remembered the names of each traveler who stayed. I made special arrangements previous to my wife and I arriving at the resort for a beach dinner and roses in our room and it was more than I expected. The head chef took the time to meet with me on the day of our dinner to plan out the menu. The staff was unbelievable and no detail was too small to make our stay as enjoyable and stress free as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Best place to stay on Nevis!

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Be sure to take some time to get off the resort property and see the island. Take the Funky Monkey 4x4 tour, or the Wheel World guided bike tour.
Having never stayed at a Four Seasons Resort ( but being a very seasoned traveler), I was SO impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The resort Is beautiful; the 2 story buildings are architecturally appropriate for the island and whatever you might need is right at hand. Endless activities are available, and the concierges are top notch in answering questions and helping to plan and book your daily activities. I look forward to staying at other Four Seasons Resorts after my fabulous experience here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Fantastic vacation! Thank you, Four Seasons, for making it so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester County, NY

Everything you would expect

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Extremely high quality resort and service. Just an outstanding experience for my wife and I. Does everything right and makes it very easy to truly relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA east coaster

Winter get away

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The ambiance, the beach, the pool areas, the lobby and restaurants.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: You can take a cab to nearby resorts' restaurants if you want to explore off-property. This resort offers golf, tennis, various water sports.
The staff is very friendly and efficient. The hotel property is gorgeous and perfectly maintained. The food is high quality, delicious, and the menu is appealing. The hotel style is Caribbean, meaning it's quite lovely and appropriate to the region.