Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Definitely not a "Quality" inn

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, free shuttle service
Cons: Our room had cracks in the drywall and tile, and just looked cheap.
It is located close to the airport and the staff are nice. The rooms are cheap and not well maintained. The toilet was less than 6 inches from the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Very comfortable and clean room. Cleaning staff were courteous and polite. Very special thank you to weekend General Manager Bibek for being such a great guy and shuttle driver for all the advice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Stained Sheets

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The room over all is not bad for the price. The problem I had was the sheets were stained. And the bed cover had something on it. The bed are comfortable but who wants to sleep on stained sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very affordable for airport hotel, needs updated.

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: Beds and Furnishings. TV stand was broke and doors missing from dresser.
Location: close to airport.
Stayed here for price and close proximity to airport. Furnishing and beds need updated very badly. It was quiet and appeared clean for the age of rooms. Bathroom had been recently redone, best part of the room. Would only recommend it as a place to stay the night before a flight. Wouldn't spend time at hotel or around the area. Left car on property up front by front desk, no issues, but was a little nervous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

NICE HOTEL GOOD USE COMPLETE SENTENCES

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: MEMBER IS GOOD
THIS HOTEL IS NICE . ROOM IS LARGE CLEAN. VERY GOOD PRICE. MEMBER IS GOOD. I'M GO TO AGAIN SLEEP. MY WIFE IS FEELING OK. GOOD HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Affordable & convrnient

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel is nicely located for air travelers. Parking is convenient and affordable. Airport shuttle is fast and available 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very good hotel next to airport

Posted May 8, 2017
Excellent place to stay before traveling or staying in st Louis. Van service to the airport and metro station plus good service and hot breakfast next door. Would definitely stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for early flights

Posted May 5, 2017
Good: Friendly staff, convenient location to airport with a shuttle that runs pretty early. Also allows you to park for $6 a day. Not so good: ask for a room away from the lobby, thin walls (I could hear the neighbors clearly; luckily they turned in around 11 pm), The A/C worked well, otherwise the rooms warm up quickly. However, the unit is loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Decent close to the airport and they have shuttle

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The bed was clean and comfy!
Cons: Softer towels
Location: Nothing...only fast food restaurants
No remote in room for T.V., went to front desk and the agent found one. I tried programming it three times, finally got it to work.(change channel only) None of the vending machines worked. The place was a little smelly. I suggest clean carpet frequent. Last thing, ordered take out and the delivery guy came to my room-OMG!!! stated the lady at front desk told him to bring order to my room. REALLY SMH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel shuttle was a nice convenience for us to get from St Louis airport to the hotel