Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff, NE

Good value for comfortable room

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: mattress, furnishings, microwave, frig
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Convenient to Interstate 15 and cities along Wasatch front
Mattress firm, room layout and furnishings excellent, quite good value
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City UT

This was the most dirtiest place ever

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This was such a disappointing experience me and my wife don’t get out much and we don’t have the money for expensive hotel but never the less the hotel was filth the room was even worse the sheets were dirty the heater was broken when we asked for service we were told this is not a service hotel and if we wanted service go to a more expensive hotel this hotel ruined my special night it was so very bad in every way possible. I hope someone really reads this thank you.
5 out of 5
by Erin Read

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

SO LOUD

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I was woken up every morning by people talking in the hallway and even hearing kids downstairs. They woke me up on a Saturday(!) 9:00am drilling into the ceiling right below my room! I was furious. It was decently clean and comfy but looks awfully outdated and cheap from the outside and the hallway and the staff wasn't rude but wasn't nice. Too pricey for what I got.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nothing to brag about.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: LIke Tom Bodett says, "All rooms look the same once the lights are out." Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Lots. See above.
Location: Close to the interstate.
Hallway had a rank odor. TV channel guide wasn't close. Didn't get an upstairs room where I could see my vehicle as I had requested. Desk clerk told me there WAS a room upstairs but that she could not adjust my reservation as she had already entered it. I won't be staying there again. Plenty of other options in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. I appreciate that my request for ground level room was accommodated. It was clean and good enough for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The bed
Cons: The bathrooms needs to be cleansed and redone.
It was just old feeling and ghetto as well. Nice people but inside was not the best. Beds where nice but the bathroom was scary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearfield, UT

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Not much to offer for the breakfast.
Location: Didn't care for the location.
Room was comfortable, but heating element went on and off all night long; distracting.