Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Wayne from Billings

Storm Utah Open

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Econo Lodge to participate in a bowling tournament at Hill Air Force Base. Liked the room but there is mold on the ceiling in bathroom and the bathrooms are to small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville, Ab

Satisfactory stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Good location just off highway. Good restaurants and fast food places close by.
Room was clean although previous guest left personal items in drawers which was not removed by staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gives only basic necessities

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was great for what you pay for. $50 a night isn't getting you much. My only real complaint is the mattress made sleeping uncomfortable. Otherwise a perfect 2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: very nice room with frige and micro
Location: close to freeway and resturants
would stay here again room was clean comfy bed and very nice room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located just off the highway which is convenient and really not that loud. Rooms are ample in size and with updated furniture. Bathroom is a little dated and simple. Neighbourhood is quiet and residential starting just behind the hotel. Breakfast is bare bones. two choices of cereal and weak coffee with toast. This could use an improvement. For a cheap hotel not far from downtown Salt Lake City its reasonable and priced accordingly.
2 out of 5
by Dr. Dre 309

Basic Necessities Met

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We had to change 2 rooms before we finally got a somewhat decent sleeping room. None of the thin towels provided were clean but the lad at the front desk was very helpful in ensuring we were comfortable for the 7 hours that we were there. Breakfast although free was skimpy but again the front desk person kept apologizing for the lack of items like orange juice or half & half for the coffee. We were pretty tired at the end of a very long day & so just passed out. Didn't have the energy to nit-pick all other details. But there all lots of improvements to be made overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Could use some updating.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: We reserved a non-smoking room but it smelled of smoke and had cigarette stains on tub. Boxsprings were noisy, every time you moved they squeaked.
Friendly staff. Nice shower head. Decent breakfast and served early starting at 6:00am. Nice pool. We found 2 razor blades laying on our bed and when we turned them in, they said that the maids probably accidentally left them. They had laundry facilities but 3 out of 4 machines did not work and every time we tried to use it, people were already there. We had a first floor room and noise of shower and toilet above us was very loud.
1 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joy R.

Good location

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on CheapTickets
The staff at night were great and made us feel very welcome and safe. The room could have been cleaner dust on lamp and some stray hairs in room on towels. The breakfast stuff was empty by the time we got there at 9am. Location was right off the highway and the frig, microwave and coffee pot was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything ok, but just for overnight stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just for overnight stay, and don´t expect much for breakfast.