Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2020 on Hotels
It was good. The address on the webpage took the taxi to another place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traditional style hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2020 on Hotels
Traditional style hotel with good gym and facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Traveller's Haven in Gading Serpong

Posted Jan 16, 2020 on Hotels
This is my second stay in this hotel. Service is excellent and checking in was a breeze. The room is big and clean and the aircon was working really well. I asked for a king size bed but got a super king size bed (two super single joined) Bed was very comfortable and for a person with back problems, the bed did not 'swallow' me up! The only issue which could be looked into was whilst joining the two super single bed, the bed head was not aligned, leaving a gap with the electrical sockets at the back of the centre of the bed!!! The breakfast spread was superb, though I did not have enough time to enjoy and try all the spread!!! Checking out was again a breeze and the staff are really very friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is excellent and is within reach is you are visiting offices in the BSD area. Getting to the shopping malls is also very convenient. If the hotel can look into the air-conditioning in the lobby as I feel that it is rather hot in the afternoon. Overall I am very pleased with my stay and would highly recommend business travellers visiting the BSD area to stay here!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel nice, clean and staff friendly, breakfast have many choices. But water very smelly when I had shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great rating. We looking forward to welcoming you back at JHL Solitaire Gading Serpong. Warm Regards, General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where is the sofa..?

Posted Oct 31, 2019 on Hotels
For a suite room, it should come with sofa so hotel guests can have a seat to talk inside the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rachel, Warmest greeting from JHL Solitaire. We refer to your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and experience.We are sorry that the overall experience did not meet your expectations and please accept our sincere apologies for that. At JHL Solitaire Gading Serpong, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019 on Hotels
Service is bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
DearMs. Diana, Greetings from JHL Solitaire Gading Serpong. We refer to your recent stay with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and experience. I am sorry that the overall experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincere apologies for that. At JHL Solitaire Gading Serpong, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2019 by General Manager., Hotel Management
DearAnonymous, Greetings from JHL Solitaire Gading Serpong. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to be of service to you again, in the not too distant future. Sincerely, General Manager.