Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Relaxing in Telluride

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location and the way you could drive up to the condo to load/unload, then move car to park away from buildings. Grounds were pretty; grills, etc.
Cons: The beds in unit 517 are at the end of their life downstairs and in pull out bed.
Location: Lots of fun exploring of stores, the gondola trip up mountain, walking along the stream or into the trails nearby.
The condo was located close enough to gondola to walk to and if you didn't want to walk to it, you had easy access to the Galloping Goose public, free transportation. Lots of room to cook, shower, view mountains, etc.
4 out of 5
by Lynnette from Jamestown

Telluride

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice location. Everything was close by. The place was very spacious and clean but needs some work done. Some small holes in walls
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Kansas City

Wonderful in Telluride

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place - easy to check in. The parking was awesome! Only negative - Telluride had a 24 hour blackout and couldn't get in touch with anyone ever! There weren't any flashlights etc. would've liked someone to have returned my calls. Understand that the power outage was out of ordinary and everyone out of power - but there was never any follow up.
4 out of 5
by James from Newfields NH

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location next to lifts and nice fireplace
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Very convenient location.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice to have a condo rather than a hotel with a dishwasher and washer dryer (especially since everything gets wet with the winter activities). The telluride lodge is where we stayed, and very convenient location right next to grocery store. A 5 minute walk to the gondola, but the galloping goose (free shuttle) stop is right by the parking lot. Would stay here again, although some of the units need a little TLC to bring them into the 21st century.
5 out of 5
by Thanh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good Location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, great location
Location: Located within walking distance to bakery, gondola, restraunts, trails, etc.
Good location to downtown and gondola. We could see Bridal Veil Falls from our deck. Had EVERYTHING in the kitchen you would need. Stayed in the summer so had to have windows open to cool things off upstairs, but could hear ALL foot and street traffic all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Telluride

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Cons: Ability to recycle the usual glass, paper and aluminum was not available. Provide fresh towels only when left on floor for environmental reasons.
Great location at west end of town, easy to walk to center of town to access stores and restaurants, gondola and walking trails. Quiet w great view of surrounding mountains. Spacious 2 bedroom w 3 floors providing plenty of privacy, each bedroom w own bathroom. Kitchen setup w full amenities. Cleaning staff came daily for trash and to provide new towels.
3 out of 5
by Charles

decent

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
we got a 2 bedroom place and it was nice/adequate for our needs. the only complaint i would have is that there should not be an additional cleaning fee charged on top of what is charged through hotels.com.