Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Towel was dirty

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The towel was dirty and the people in the room above us was up all night. Sounded like they were bouncing a ball and running across floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

DONT DO IT!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The front desk lady was very nice and understanding when we left only 30 minutes after our arrival. We left due to dirty room such as hair in the tub and sink, stains on the sheets and pillow cases. To top it off there was a TOE NAIL in the floor!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
It was terrible, the sheets didn't look like they had been changed; there sounded like a mouse in the room, hair dyer didn't work; shower was terrible, rust in sink, very few towels, never stay in a days inn again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: It was easy off and on from the Interstate
Cons: Days Inn should not allow motels of this quality to be part of their franchise.
The linens were stained, drywall was crumbling and the stench was overpowering. These establishment was tainted my opinion of Days Inns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Poor

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The smelled, some areas in the bathroom pant was pulling off the walls. To small of a room for eating the so called breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Place where the destitute rent by the week. Roaches, walls unpainted old,TV blurry,dirty, I can'nt go on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Front desk very nice and helpful

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Pros: The front desk staff
Cons: Rules and regulations about the courtesy of other guests at hotel and other mannerisms (adults behaving like ADULTS), professionalism of staff members
Location: Restaurants nearby, gas stations and other hotels
Front desk was very nice, helpful, room was nice and clean, cleaning staff very loud, rude, disrespectful and unprofessional. Which is why they did not receive any tip. Other guests at hotel harassed us and beat on walls and ceilings during our entire stay. I paid my money for our stay there just like everyone else and I expected to be treated better than how we were treated. Its a real shame that we had such a terrible time there, because these issues at this hotel make it look bad for the owners
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

This hotel should be condemned!

Posted Feb 26, 2018
This hotel was filthy, had cigertate burns all over the bed spread in a non smoking room, bathroom was filthy, I wouldn't put my dog in the tub let alone a human. Chairs were filthy. I was afraid to sit anywhere. Floors had so much dust and dirt around the baseboards. The curtain on window was ripped. We spoke to the hotel person at the desk and all he said was I'll tell my manager. He was more interested looking at a computer than speaking or taking care of us. I have photos of the room at the time of checkin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The place needs a lot of work. Most importantly the mattresses need replacing they are in terrible condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terra Haute,IN

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything. ( Bulldozer)
Location: Don't Care!!!
Got there they gave me someone elses room key. Finally got a room, it was discusting, stained sheets, holes in the walls, dirty floors, no TV reception. Plus after taking a shower that wouldn't drain, the hair dryer, fell off the wall when I went to use it. SIMPLY HEAVEN!