Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Ok no problems

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The steps to get to our room were uneven & neededsom repairs outside of hotel could use some repairs. Inside of room was good only stayed there one night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh my....

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was great! Room not clean and smelled like urine. They need to invest in a good carpet shampoo machine, air out the rooms & bleach linens until they smell like a clean pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I didn't feel comfortable here & stayed at a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute worst hotel stay ever.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing, no redeemable qualities.
Cons: Honestly, everything needed improvement. Walls are thin, floors dirty and sticky, broken air conditioner, smelly, old furnishings, etc.
Location: We only stopped for an overnight...wish we hadn't.
We stayed at this hotel because it was a last minute passing through decision and all hotels in town were booked for university graduation. We knew in advance that the customer reviews were low but took a chance for some desperately needed shuteye. The customer reviews, low though they were, did not reflect actual awful conditions. This hotel was filthy, smelly, old furnishings, sticky floors, no sound proofing, broken air conditioner...everything was terrible. It could not have been worse. And it cost us $153. Oh no...DO NOT stay at this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Not bad but not great.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but small. Place is renovating.
1 out of 5
by Ivy

Horrible EVERYTHING DUMP in the wall RUNN

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
HORRIBLE, the pictures you see are not from the actual HOTEL! There is NO gym, NO laundry, NO sauna, NO free breakfast. The first room I checked into there were drugs in!! BLOOD in the sink! DO NOT stay here, found people in my room after I told them I wanted NO service! Bums outside, fights in the hallway. THIS was the most HORRIBLE thing ever!! PLUS its cheaper to book direct with the hotel!! I wouldn't stay here again if they paid me to!!!!! O yea NO wifi either like what??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Reasonable rates

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The facility was under remodeling so the common breakfast area wasnt very appealing our room was in the back corner of the bldg.it was clean but in need of remodel ceiling in bath was hanging down by the vent. Beds were very comfortable
3 out of 5
by Sasha

Nice staff not so nice room

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would give this hotel a second chance even though I had a not so great first experience. The staff members were extremely polite to me. The hotel room I was staying at had not been cleaned or whoever cleaned it had not done a good job. I got to the hotel late and in the morning I complained to the staff and they looked at the room and immediately changed my room. The actually had a good breakfast and the second room I stayed in felt and looked much cleaner than the first room.