Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be renovated!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Cons: I didn't like anything about the hotel.
The sinks were rusted along with the tub. The towels were dingy and the hotel is totally out of date. Please don't believe the pictures that are on the Internet because obviously they belong to another hotel. I even asked to look at another room and they all were the same. This hotel had all the original furniture in it from the 80's with no renovating to the rooms at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
If you are a trucker or construction worker than it is okay. The room smelled and the only room that had a king size nonsmoking room was the handicapped room. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Only 1 big complaint

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: Would be nice to add some protein items to the breakfast.
The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly. There was visible hairs on the floor and tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The dirtiest hotel I have EVER stayed in!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Not one thing!
Cons: The whole place needs to be remodeled or demolished.
Horrible mold in the shower, broken toilet that wouldn't flush, spiders in the room, curtain fell off the window, air conditioning broke during the night. Hotel staff very non complacent. I would be totally ashamed to be associated with this hotel if I was Expedia!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I booked 7 rooms for family weekend. One rooms ac and toilet did not work and when we reported the problem no one did anything, this rooms curtain also fell of the wall. The other rooms cold water did not work so the shower was scalding. We found spiders and roaches in the rooms. The manager did not care one bit when I complained. I will be contacting corporate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oldie but goodie

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Short but okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great for a night

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is older and a bit run down. But it's perfectly pleasant for an overnight or short stay. The important things in the room are newer, the door, the AC, bed, shower head. The unimportant things, not so much, the TV, the furniture, the carpeting,the sink. Overall it was a great stay. Nice and quiet.
1 out of 5
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee maker. Shower meant for people under 5 feet tall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

at this price, for more stay elsewhere

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: see above
Location: location was convenient and there were plenty of opportunities for food nearby
it was 90 degrees outside the day i stayed. i had a prepaid stay and they knew where they were putting me. yet the air in the room had been turned off and the room was sweltering. it took until the middle of the night to cool down. they claim it's a "full breakfast". well, i wouldn't call stale bread/bagels/small muffins, cereal and waffle mix a "full breakfast". the internet kept going on and off. the front desk had to reboot the server once.