Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Close to Major Highway and Hospital.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff were awesome. Very Clean. Great choices at breakfast.
Enjoyed the Happy Hour Margaritas and the breakfast was fantastic. Above average breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
If you need somewhere to sleep, it will do. I had never thought to use this hotel. It was a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Mo.

First time we stayed here.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Ease parking, neat, clean, nice rooms and good breakfast.
Cons: More signs on road. Had trouble finding it even with a GPS.
Location: Nice location. Ruby Tuesday restaurant across the street.
Were not familiar with the chain, but thought we'd try it. Very pleasantly surprised!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colby,KS

Long weekend Oklahoma

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Nice bed and good breakfast.
Cons: The towels were not as nice and soft as i remember from a stay in Salina,KS.
I had stayed at this chain of motels' before and had good experience with them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Clean, comfortable place

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Quick check in, and they always have cookies at the front desk, and coffee in the lobby until 11pm I believe. The location doesn't allow for much of a view, but it's similar with a lot of hotels, and I didn't care about that. Bed & pillows very comfortable & hot breakfast very good-Belgian waffles included!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ind

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: where it was located and room rate
Cons: cleaning and breakfast
desk clerks friendly, but the hotel wasn't as clean as i would like. Bathroom floor and windows in breakfast area were pretty dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is great!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Went to Tulsa for a little rest and relaxation. The hotel was very accommodating. Room had great A/C, comfy beds, great staff, and a all around good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, Washington (State)

Quality Hotel; Reasonably Priced

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My wife and I were looking for a hotel in the South Tulsa area for an overnight stay. We had never stayed in this hotel chain. Pleasantly surprised with the price and quality of Country Inn. Spacious, clean and comfortable. We have determined this to be our hotel of choice when in Tulsa. Believe you will enjoy your experience also.