Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going to a Hilton again

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: very convenient to Tulsa airport
I spent a little extra money so my daughter and I could enjoy our weekend of looking for apartments. Very disappointed. The Hilton name does not apparently mean much anymore. Staff was only marginally helpful. It was just a lot of little things: bed sheets didn't fit right, someone else's hair in the bathtub, door didn't lock right. air conditioning wasn't turned on, no caffeinated K-cups for the Kuerig, what looked like Cheetos on the bedspread, laminated housekeeping note had coffee stains, thermostat had food smeared on it......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I just realized after writing quite a bit that there is a limit to how much you can write, so I'll sum it up in a short few sentences. The rooms and the housekeeping were decent, the $13.00 breakfast was terrible, from the wait staff to the food. The bacon was burnt, the eggs were stuck to the bottom of the pan, I ordered an omelet and a waffle, the omelet came with cold veggies in it and the omelet was on my plate and one half of it was ripped apart. The Staff, all I can say is that they were the laziest unresponsive staff I've ever experienced. I'm am the VP of operations for a licensing group and I can say that if one of my licensees operated like this hotel did, Some Heads Would Roll!! Finally, the hot tub never worked during my entire stay, however I would never had gotten in to it because it was discussing inside, very poorly maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Nice place, enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything was great, the stay was pleasant, we had no complaints at all. Clean, comfortable and quiet. the patio area was very nice, enjoyed that.
Cons: The pool room was extremely hot. That is the only complaint I had on the whole stay. They could invest in an outdoor pool for the summer months.
Location: We went to the Tulsa zoo and it was easy to navigate from the hotel to the interstate. The hotel was about 10 minutes from the zoo
everyone was very helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and the bedding and the mattresses were very comfortable. We had Chinese food delivered so we didn't eat in the restaurant. therefore no comment on the food. It was convenient to the interstate and no problem at all getting to Tulsa Zoo. Good location. We were pleased with the stay and yes, we would stay there again anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Seemed to be short staffed, dishes and towels in hallway at 6:00 pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel at the airport

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel is literally within blocks of the terminal...and allow you to park your car there while traveling...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Amherst, MA

Comfortable and clean at airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and in good condition.
Location: Fly out of Tulsa.
I stayed one night as I had an early flight the next morning. I slept well and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is a bit pricey, but when you look at the competition, it is worth the extra money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location was extremely convenient. Staff very pleasant.
Room had a squeaky bathroom door, loose toilet handle, musty smell, no in-room dining guides or information, very very very loud neighbor (no sleep!!!!), room key wouldn't work the second day and had to be re-keyed, dirty pool, hot tub jets not working properly, and stale, mediocre room service food. Couldn't believe this was a Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Nashville, TN

Nice place close to the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Nice hotel for the price. Awesome staff and great service. Very close to the airport. I was happy to see on on-site restaurant that offered dinner as well as breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
We stayed there before and will agin if we go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel well cared for

Posted May 19, 2015
This is an older hotel but well cared for and updated.