Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

My stay at Hilton

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Bed bugs in room. Pillows stank like sweat.Gave me a different room than I reserved."A handicap room". Housekeeping kept knocking on door with the do not disturb sign up. "More than once".Very rude at front desk. Food undercooked at hotel restaurant even when told to cook meat well done. Body hair in sink and by toilet.the wall outlets did not work ,Had to call for maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the Tulsa airport.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I only stayed one night because of the shuttle service to the airport, which was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Broken Promise

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Prepaid on Expedia for a king bed and got to hotel and it was two full/queen. Basically told based on availability. Why pay ahead if not guaranteed to get what you request?
4 out of 5
by karen

Good for the price and proximity to the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate for the price and the purpose of our stay, which lasted all of 8 hours as we had a very early flight. The hotel is conveniently located by the Tulsa airport and provides shuttle service. However, the beds were not particularly comfortable. They were quite firm and the adjustment for the firmness did not work. The hotel staff members we encountered during our rather brief stay were courteous, friendly, and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mari

Felt like home

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and pleasantly decorated. We came in late and we bought some snacks from the pantry. The breakfast was great and the bed was amazing!
1 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Try again
3 out of 5
by Vickie

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was the most uncomptable bed I think I've ever slept on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At TUL

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nicest room on the airport grounds Two minutes to the terminal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant the next morning and the food was excellent, my waitress was awesome, and it was very reasonably priced. Overall, I had to pay a little more to stay at this hotel, but overall it was worth the price and I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended!