Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Haven of peace in a mad, busy city.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: In a good quiet area with good transport links. A supermarket and a few restaurants nearby
Cons: We did not have breakfast in the hotel, but we thought the price for what was on offer was rather expensive. However there are alternatives nearby.
Location: Location was good with regular trams to the centre of the city, and an easy walk to the Museum area and the South Station for the airport.
We had a very pleasant stay at the Adelphi Hotel. We were given the quiet room we asked for overlooking the garden and away from the traffic noise. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and although there were no tea making facilities on our room the free tea, coffee and cake available in the bar 24/7 was a very nice touch. Our only small gripe was that our request to replace a light bulb that was not working in the main light was not attended to which made the lighting rather poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joost from Kopenhagen

Niks mis mee

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel, niet ver van de RAI. Erg rustige buurt met een aantal goede restaurants op 5 minuten afstand. Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer en geen lawaai. Al met al een goed en degelijk hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great Budget hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: internet search
Cons: A re-engineered apt building so not much you can do with small bathroom and bedroom. Breakfast could be improved and would be nice to offer lunch
Location: Walking distance to Museum district, many wonderful cafes, next to canal, and next to Tram.
Great location, wonderful staff, 24 hr free coffee and free internet, with well priced basic breakfast. Bar is always open for sodas and alcohol/beer/wine. If you are cost conscious, this is a great place to stay. Great stay for two guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour au Delphi Hotel. Seul petit point négatif, l'hôtel est un peu loin du centre ville mais très bien desservis par les trams.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no issues.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, no issues. Clean. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO from Guadalajara, México

Excelente hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena opción para hospedarse en Ámsterdam. Si bien no está cerca del centro, tampoco era complicado moverse a la ciudad; podíamos irnos a pie (unos 30 minutos hasta el centro) o en Tranvía, que pasa a dos cuadras del hotel. Nuestra experiencia fue muy buena, el personal muy atento y la habitación maravillosa, amplia, limpia, con unas ventanas enormes y un baño bastante funcional. Lo único que le mejoraría sería la pantalla de televisión, muy pequeña para mi gusto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, ontbreekt aan de puntjes op de i.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Op mijn kamer deed de lamp op de badkamer het niet en daarmee werkte de afzuiging ook niet omdat dit op dezelfde schakelaar zit. Dit gemeld bij de receptie. Reactie oké noteer ik. Waar ik allereerst zou verwachten, och meneer dat is vervelend en dan we zullen er naar kijken. Gordijnen op slaapkamer gingen slecht open en dicht, omdat deze niet meer volledig in de rails zaten. In de handdoeken die klaar lagen zaten vlekken. In het douchegordijn zaten vlekken. Kamer op zich was prima, ontbijt was prima. Ideaal mbt ligging, alles op loop afstand. Voor het bedrag dat voor de kamer betaald moet worden, verwacht je een aantal zaken niet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by per olav from Horten

Hollandturen 2014

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Som overnatting er dette greit hotell. Parkering er tragisk og tilbudene når det gjelder mat etc på hotellet og i nærheten er dårlige. Dersom man fant en parkeringsplass så kunne man ikke ta med bilen noen steder så lenge man var der og ble bundet til hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lennart from Göteborg

Bra businesshotell

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hyggligt businesshotell