Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Floor had a film on it that smelled.

Posted May 22, 2015
Sheets were itchy. Floor had a film on it that smelled. Just a bad overall experience. No workout facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Economy nice

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The footprint of the hotel and parking lots is small enough that the tree surrounding the place are near enough to provide shade for most of the day.
Cons: Need to stay on top of plumbing issues. Our sink fixtures were loose, and water ran in the toilet tank.
Location: Proximity to Emory and CDC very good.
The staff were all great, the room was clean, and the hotel well situated for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

I guess it's safe to say pictures are deceiving.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Close to my relatives home
Cons: See comments in my experience of the room.
The room needed some major cleaning! The floors hadn't been swept or vacuumed. The chair for the desk was full of lint and crumbs or something... Really didn't want to sit on it. The comforters on both beds were stained and beds looked like they were sat on after they were made up. Not enough trash cans. No shower mats in the tubs. Toilet seat was movin all around. Honestly can not give a good rating!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schmutz und Dreck laden ein...

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: -
Location: Buckhead Area diverse Ketten in der näheren Umgebung, z.B. Starbucks, Publix, Steak'n'Shake, u.a.
Das schlimmste Hotel, in dem ich jemals war. Man klebt am Fußboden fest und das Management sah sich nicht im Stande es nach der ersten Nacht zu beheben, so dass ich selbst Putzmittel gekauft habe. Das Ergebnis war noch schlimmer als erwartet, allein aus den Haaren hätte man eine Perücke machen können.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

In and out without hassel!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The price was excellent
Cons: I would have enjoyed my night rest if the bed had larger pillows
Location: I was able to acess the intersate and arrive to my location without problems.
The one night stay for a businness appoinmnet the next morning was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Centrally located area.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location
stay was ok for what we needed it for room was average staff was average bathroom tub had a slow drainage and noone came to address the issue for us entrance/exit out of the parking lot leaves little to be desired for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staffs were excellent

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location
Location: Very convenient location, every things are close. I worked in Buckhead area. No traffic. Easy to commute.
Every staffs were so friendly and helped us a lot. When I arrived the hotel earlier than check-in time, but he prepared my room immediately. We brought our pillows from our house, but forgot to bring it back... The staff, Ms.Neyzher found it and kept it for us. We are so glad to find the pillow. Thank you so much. We will come back and stay soon!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miramar, FL

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff friendly and accomodating. Rooms were serviced well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very convenient and close to everywhere I wanted to go. Would definitely be a choice again to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The pictures were very misleading. It wasn't what I expected at all.