Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very minimally acceptable for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the room was actually clean enough
Cons: everything in the room is severely outdated and major electrical things didn't work
non-smoking room requested, yet corridor filled with smoke on arrival entrance light in room didn't work, hair dryer didn't work no parking available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel, staff and close to stores

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: It was nice and convenient.
Cons: get toilets that are higher for tall people. The toilets were very low sitting.
Location: Walmart, Walgreens and restaurants, gas stations
We stayed for one night. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable so that we could rest and watch TV. We were able to get more pillows for our medical condition which was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: The male clerk needs to learn to smile , and make small talk , he didn't seen to friendly .
Good Place to stay , very affordable . Frances the clerk was great she was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very nice, good location. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Tucson

Very, very nice!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The new updates were wonderful. There were lots of plugs for all our devices. The room was wonderful. The location and neighborhood are so convenient to travelers. Really liked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Harrietta, Michigan

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the nicest Hotel I stayed in on my whole trip. Thanks for keeping your Hotel so nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobbyfrom Sweetwater

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and and checking in and out was fast and easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non smoking rooms smelled horribly like smoke. Otherwise rooms were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marylou godinezfrom los lunas nm

close to our event!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great as always. staff was friendly and got me in earlier than check in time to accomadate us! thank you!