Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice safe Stopover point for me

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I've stayed here a few times....with the dog... friendly staff and easy in and out.... Close to the freeway...and plenty of food choices near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ill maintained

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: Maintenance
Exit door did not have latch and banged. Toilet ran all night. Gap between door and frame.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Bettendorf, IA

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in/check out was quick and convenient, but only one outlet above the sink which did not work.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Noblesville, IN

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: Either improve the facilities or lower the price.
Location: The absolute best Mexican restaurant in the world, "Cazador" is right next door to this hotel.
Our overall impression of this hotel was "grimy." It was right off the interstate, and one of the outside doors didn't even have a lock, so that was concerning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thays De Brenner from Minnesota

fair

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Totally horrible, all the hotel was dusty, dirty, they didn't change the comforter, all the floors are dusty and dirty, like they never use the vac, the same if I talk about the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Chicago, IL

Good room, good price

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Convenient. Refrigerator and microwave in room.
Location: There are many places to eat close by. It is about 25 min from Iowa State.
We needed a room close to Iowa State. Since it was parent's weekend, the hotels closest to the school were very expensive. We decided to stay a little further out for a fraction of the price. Clean rooms, right by the highway, but no road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Hoppman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com