Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Even though I stayed for a day but really enjoyed it. The room had full size fridge, oven, microwave. Beds were comfortable. Location is great for nature walking also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great Hotel for Price -large room, nice facilities (pool, gym), easy car Access & free parking very nice, if simple, breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Needs TLC

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel is looking kind of dirty. Elevator is gross. Bathroom had cracks in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Clean hotel with a boutique touch

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Close to the Burlington Mall, Boarder Cafe, easy on/off highways
Let's start with the pros: quick check in, modern look, free breakfast (Mmm!), we had a kitchenette...we didn't utilize it, but it felt like a fun little condo. The pool was warm—salt I believe (?) nice—but a little small. Nice warm shower/bathroom off one end was convenient. Cons: we were put in a handicap room—I don't know why—but it felt a little off—lot's of handles in the shower, a beat up vanity in the bathroom. The breakfast was mostly excellent—2 of the three milks failed a sniff test (yikes) but hey, you can't beat "free." Don't go outside the pool area and try to get back in with your keycard—the reader in fake! Totally empty—a practical joke? Clean—because the housekeepers were ALWAYS in the elevator with bags of trash, overfilled carts, etc. Kind of awkward. The WORST part—we called for extra pillows, top sheets and blankets—for the pullout couch—it took hours. Literally. Our kids fell asleep in our bed waiting for the extras. Called a second time—took another 20 minutes—finally arrived—one pillow, one blanket, one sheet. Oh well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convinient close to work.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I liked the relaxation hours that they had from 6-730pm which provides guest with complementary drinks and food.
Cons: nothing needs improvement
Location: near by mall that has several restuarants.
Overall I had a great stay, with no complaints. I liked the cleanliness and surprised how clean the room was. I liked the convinence of the gym and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked that it was a "green" hotel. Very comfy beds, close to the airport and excellent staff. A very pleasant visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and fantastic breakfast

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Spacious rooms. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken V from Delmar, NY

Great value

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a real bargain. Clean, spacious, good breakfast included. Very good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stay here whenever we visit the kids in Lexington...clean, friendly, needs more water pressure...but I guess that goes with green thing....hard to get shampoo out of your hair....