Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by baggs from mainr

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Stayed there during pats game clean nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LEED certification to boot!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
loved staying here with my son. the salt water pool was fantastic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Monroe, NY

Disappointed

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious, comfortable, and very nice. However, the floor we were on was under construction, which we were not informed about ahead of time. The floors were covered in plastic, detracting from the experience. Where we were most frustrated was when we left a pair of coats behind in the closet. We called the hotel later that afternoon and were given a variety of different answers about our coats, all indicating that they were not in the room. After several phone calls, we finally spoke with the housekeeping manager who was able to contact the housekeeper and discover that our coats were found but instead of being placed in lost-and-found were placed under a desk. The whole situation was incredibly frustrating and we felt like we were getting the run around. Fortunately, the coats are en route via FedEx at the hotel's expense, but it is hard to put our confidence in a staff that was either incompetent and/or dishonest with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephane from quebec city

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Breakfast included and very good. Very satisfied and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheila from Dallas

Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful! It was so clean, sleek, and modern. It's a green hotel, which makes you feel good about staying there. I loved my entire stay and would definitely stay again. Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D

Element is just great

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Self serve options but great quality overall. Just perfect.
Cons: No bar, etc. - so if you are looking for that you should go elsewhere.
Location: The hotel is close to Concord - 10 minute drive. But it doesnt look like there is anything really closeby.
I'd never stayed in an Element before. It's just great. Rooms are spacious and clean, with a nice bathroom. You have a complete kitchen. You can buy stuff easily in the lobby (food, etc) and bring it up. I dont think there is any room service - you run down and buy stuff and take it up to your room. Breakfast is laid out in the morning and is excellent - egg white burritos, egg and bacon sandwiches, lots of self serve options. Workout room was nice and airy with plenty of choices. Overall, a great, self serve kind of place. Looked clean and great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cenoto from California

What a pleasant surprise.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel facility, amenities, staff and locaion all great. Easy location. Everything you could need for overnight or a few days and comfortable, clean and environmentally friendly. I would stay at this or another Element in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed at Element one night - very nice

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Was there less than 12 hours but the room was comfortable, linens clean, bed/mattress was nice and shower great. It was quiet and the front desk staff was nice. Did not eat breakfast so cannot comment.