Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visiting from Seattle

Good continental bkfst; room adequate; good loc

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Enjoyed courteous and responsive hotel and continental bkfst staff; convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Appleton (Used to live in the area of this hotel)

Average stay - cheap price

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast - comfortable - price
Cons: Cleaning - more towels - pool
Location: There is a WONDERFUL mall - Bayshore Mall - just a few miles north. Many restaurants, quaint shops down the road from that too. Great neighborhood!
We are a couple with 4 young children. We were okay with the accommodations. The beds were clean - we check for bed bugs and other stains and were pleased here. The bathroom ceiling did have some mold on it that we did not notice until our kids were already asleep - or we would have asked to switch rooms. This hotel did also say that it had a pool - which it did not. We were happy that this hotel had breakfast included and were happy with the options available to us. We wish the rooms had more towels - but were happy with the room for the rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Poorly staffed and noisy

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: location
The desk staff was MIA. The room was ok but a/c unit was so noisy it kept us up all night. The bathroom really needs updated. The breakfast was ok but the breakfast area was not maintained, it was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Did not stay in the hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The room was small and had an odor of smoke, and it was too far from my venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seville, Spain

Cheaper than others in the area.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: We had to wait about 15 minutes for the receptionist to come back from another task.
Overall good experience, especially considering the price. This hotel was close to where we needed to be (friends' house). Everything was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine as well. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stained carpets, broken locks, faded linens, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The nicest ,most helpful Lady..

Posted Jul 10, 2014
As we arrived the Lady that greeted us at the front desk,Kimberly, was one of the friendliest most help person. She went out of her way 2help with directions and any information that I requested.. i will stay there again as I travel to Milwaukee 3-4 times a yr.. Thanks Kimberly for your sincere kindness, Jim Moyer and Lydia Martha (MotorcycleRidersFromOhio)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nick from Green Bay, WI

Title

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, price was right, staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The shower faucet!!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, while traveling on business after failing to secure accommodation at my regular hotel. The room was ok, although it smelled like someone had smoked in there. I had to turn the shower faucet about 50 times before the water would come out, so I could take a shower. On the second day I must have turn the faucet over 80 times but no water came out!!!!!!!!!! :(