Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Posted May 4, 2015
I was traveling and just needed a place to sleep for 8 hours. I booked the room on Expedia last minute. I was thankful a room was available. It had good ratings, so I felt confident booking the room. There were bugs in the bathroom crawling around. The bed was tidy and the sheets were clean. The safety lock had been removed from the door and the door lock did not work either. Obviously, I did not feel safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Everythung went very smooth with my check in and my room was clean. If I were going to make any sort of complaint, it would be the shower...it dripped when i wasnt using it but that wasnt a major concern. No wifi, which sucked but other that, everything was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Filthy room, dirty stained sheets from recent human fluids. Toilet doesn't flush door lock broken in half.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Wanted to charge me for two nights and I was only staying one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

A "flop" hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity to interstate
Cons: The room was rough, had been cheaply remodeled (some odd interesting fixes) and was a little dirty around door openings and in various corners.
Location: Sit down restaurants and the interstate.
This was a place that my wife and I could "flop" down on the bed and sleep for a few hours before continuing our rather long road trip. The hotel was as clean as we expected, and for us staying just long enough to recharge for the next day of driving it was fine. Breakfast was sub par and the room was a little dirty, but was exactly what we were looking for on our trip back home. Don't stay here if you intend to spend time in the hotel room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jamestown IN

The good the bad and the soggy

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate
Cons: A complete remodel.
The good, the room was clean and spacious. The bad, the furniture was in disrepair, the fan in the bathroom didn't work and the clerk said they didn't have 2 extra pillows to give me. Now the soggy, the floor in front of the sink and all the way down the wall was wet. We put towels down to keep our feet dry. We will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamiefrom Minneapolis

Good quality for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good price for the quality. Room was decent. Nothing great, nothing bad. Good breakfast in the morning. If you're looking for a place to stay on the way through this is a good option in my opinion. Nice staff as well. Expected worse, got a better quality than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

mediocre

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed mattress was not comfortable for either of us. Also breakfast was very slim picking and many items they ran out of both days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

outdated... unkept!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
If our children had been with us we would have left and went to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, nothing outstanding

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Bed was too soft for me. Towel bar rusty and broken. At least the shower had plenty of hot water and they accepted my dog. About par for the price.