Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted May 22, 2015
Very disappointed in the cleanliness of room. Did not stay the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Posted May 4, 2015
I was traveling and just needed a place to sleep for 8 hours. I booked the room on Expedia last minute. I was thankful a room was available. It had good ratings, so I felt confident booking the room. There were bugs in the bathroom crawling around. The bed was tidy and the sheets were clean. The safety lock had been removed from the door and the door lock did not work either. Obviously, I did not feel safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Everythung went very smooth with my check in and my room was clean. If I were going to make any sort of complaint, it would be the shower...it dripped when i wasnt using it but that wasnt a major concern. No wifi, which sucked but other that, everything was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Filthy room, dirty stained sheets from recent human fluids. Toilet doesn't flush door lock broken in half.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Wanted to charge me for two nights and I was only staying one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

A "flop" hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity to interstate
Cons: The room was rough, had been cheaply remodeled (some odd interesting fixes) and was a little dirty around door openings and in various corners.
Location: Sit down restaurants and the interstate.
This was a place that my wife and I could "flop" down on the bed and sleep for a few hours before continuing our rather long road trip. The hotel was as clean as we expected, and for us staying just long enough to recharge for the next day of driving it was fine. Breakfast was sub par and the room was a little dirty, but was exactly what we were looking for on our trip back home. Don't stay here if you intend to spend time in the hotel room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claytonfrom missouri

beware

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
this is the WORST place we have ever stayed 1st thing we were given a room pulled up in front of 2nd story room and we could see the light was on and the door ajar i went back to the desk and told them that we thought someone was already in the room because the light was on and door open he said no that someone had just looked at it and didn't want it and left it that way. I said we would like a different room he said no that room was ok we had no where else to go so we went to room and it was empty looked like nothing was used. tv would not turn on with remote so i called desk he came up with a remote that worked the tv but would not leave it saying someone would steal tv if had working remote we had to use tv manually. had a stack of styrofoam cups that were not wrapped. had what looked like feces on the steeps up to the room. lock on door was loose and you couldn't shut door without holding handle open. There was no ice machine. I asked about it and the desk clerk got a bag of ice out of the freezer and gave me some. Police were in and out of there the 1st hour there. We were too exhausted to drive on so stayed in this nightmare of a motel. i could go on and on but to make a long story short we stayed in a Park N Fly place in k.c. that my wife called the bates motel and we would rather stay there. i would not go back to this motel if they paid me to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jamestown IN

The good the bad and the soggy

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate
Cons: A complete remodel.
The good, the room was clean and spacious. The bad, the furniture was in disrepair, the fan in the bathroom didn't work and the clerk said they didn't have 2 extra pillows to give me. Now the soggy, the floor in front of the sink and all the way down the wall was wet. We put towels down to keep our feet dry. We will not be staying here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judithfrom Las Vegas

Change their rate / Awful Room Service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Awfull Rude Room Service! Had do not disturb sign on the door due to driving all day needing to sleep in but room service man and women kept banging on the door then called our room day room service when we said no thanks she hung up then came back and Continued to bang on the door. I again said No thank you they insisted to come in they have to check our room. Then we had to stay 1 extra night due to storm the front desk gentleman said "Oh your from Las Vegas, the Las Vegas rate is $64 " which was $20 more a night then what's advertised on their hotel sign!!! Never again not with it! I have family here we travel once a year and will never stay or recommend to any of our family!