Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarksville tn

regular motel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: ok just for 1 night only
bathroom cleaned, sheets cleaned too but with some black spot. he said no smoking room but the smoke smell was so bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted May 22, 2015
Very disappointed in the cleanliness of room. Did not stay the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted May 4, 2015
I was traveling and just needed a place to sleep for 8 hours. I booked the room on Expedia last minute. I was thankful a room was available. It had good ratings, so I felt confident booking the room. There were bugs in the bathroom crawling around. The bed was tidy and the sheets were clean. The safety lock had been removed from the door and the door lock did not work either. Obviously, I did not feel safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Everythung went very smooth with my check in and my room was clean. If I were going to make any sort of complaint, it would be the shower...it dripped when i wasnt using it but that wasnt a major concern. No wifi, which sucked but other that, everything was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Filthy room, dirty stained sheets from recent human fluids. Toilet doesn't flush door lock broken in half.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Wanted to charge me for two nights and I was only staying one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

A "flop" hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity to interstate
Cons: The room was rough, had been cheaply remodeled (some odd interesting fixes) and was a little dirty around door openings and in various corners.
Location: Sit down restaurants and the interstate.
This was a place that my wife and I could "flop" down on the bed and sleep for a few hours before continuing our rather long road trip. The hotel was as clean as we expected, and for us staying just long enough to recharge for the next day of driving it was fine. Breakfast was sub par and the room was a little dirty, but was exactly what we were looking for on our trip back home. Don't stay here if you intend to spend time in the hotel room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Constance from Kansas

Very poor

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I Would never stay again nor would I recommend this motel to anyone i
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Murfreesboro

No Problems

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
It's always a comfortable place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels