Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, TN

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We have stayed here 4 times while dropping our daughter off at MTSU. The location is great very clean and staff are very nice and helpful. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I thought for the price I paid it was great. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. It does need some updating especially the bathroom but like I said for the price it was fine. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, Tn

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the room and the spacious parking
Cons: The bathroom was a little cramp
Location: Location was good lots of restaurants close by
I stayed there 2 days and Bob the hotel manager was great. Bob was very friendly and courtesy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I was grateful when the women at the hotel lobby greeted and answered my questions and were helpful about telling me the Thai restaurant was next door. Had an awesome overnight stay. I'd stay here if I had the chance to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The price. Hot breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms/bathrooms.
A dirty sock in the floor. The bathroom was nasty. The room had smoke odor covered with air freshner. Towels had stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missleslee from Atlanta, GA

Clean, convenient for Nashville and dog friendly

Posted Jun 7, 2014
I stayed just one night with my son and two dachshunds. The recently renovated "pet friendly" room was sat the rear of the hotel, close to a good sized grassy area for pet's business needs. Expedia did not relay my request for a ground floor room and the fact that I was bringing dogs to the hotel, but the owner accommodated my needs in a gracious way. The room was spacious, had a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker, comfortable beds and was quiet. Breakfast was the usual free fare, but the coffee was hot and good and there was a choice between 2% and regular milk, and half and half. Little things like that make a generic hotel stay better. The hotel is close to the freeway and convenient (30 minute drive) to Nashville where we went to see a band at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill. This hotel was cheaper than the downtown hotels and only a few more minutes drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jodee from Washington

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were great, pool was great, but the service that we received from Bob the owner was second to none!! My girls loved it!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresa from New Port Richey, FL

Easy & convenient location to interstate

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room smelled musty and didn't seem very clean. I would rate this hotel a one star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from Murfreesboro TN

I were amaze

Posted May 28, 2014
The front.desk clerk was so patience with my elderly mom who couldn't make up her mind rather she wanted a room upstair on on the first level. Finally.after twenty minute of going back and fourth she decided to take a room on first floor . She love staying at the motel.