Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
After reading the reviews, I was a little wary. The fears were unfounded. Very clean, very quiet. And a pretty good breakfast! Previous reviews cited a lack in a security and renovation issues that have since been resolved. Only con is that the hallway carpet was in need of repair and was a little dimly lit, but people don't sleep in the hallway anyway! All in all, a pretty good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Vernon, IN

Rundown, out dated, yuck

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything!!
We were set to stay 2 nights and it was bad enough the first night that my daughter wanted to go sleep in the car. We ended up sleeping at a friends house who lived in the area the second night. It is in need of updating and wasn't clean at all. The lobby smelled awful when I walked in to check into the hotel. There was some hair on the pillow, and what looked like pubic hair around the sink in the bathroom. The shower didn't drain, gross......Do not stay at this hotel!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Columbiana

Very disappointed

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was not as advertised, the rooms were dated with a lot of stains. Pictures was not a good representation of actual room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

recent stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
No security key to get into building. Anyone could walk in side doors. Was asked to give CC # even though room was prepaid. Did not feel comfortable writing down my CC #.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by douglasfrom oconomowoc

Location.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy to find and good location. Good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Mandeville, LA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place, in the middle of remodel. Really didn't affect my stay. Good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only the Lobby is nice

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel is run down. All rooms are non smoking but the room we were given had been ked in for 20 years (smelled like it). Was switched to the room next door which wasn't much better due to the shared return vents. Poor experience. Only nice thing was the fake chandelier in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa Efrom Montgomery, AL

Ramada Murfreesboro

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable, the bath was clean but the room and hotel was very old and dingy. The carpet and furniture in the room was old and likely past the point of being able to look clean. If you can pay less than 50 for this room then maybe it is worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Cartersville

OK

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Supposed to bean updated room, but some of their updates look as though they did it themselves. There were screwed stripped on the panel of the jacuzzi, missing screws on the floor trim, and broken pieces on the water handle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com