Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington, PA

Expensive and Disappointing Business Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: On business not recreation.
Upon check in informed parking as $12.00 / night. Parking garage was a climb and less than secure. Staff was annoyed and sort on details without asking. Seemed to be annoyed I booked through Expedia and "prepaid" was written on all of my documentation including my keys which was 2nd class and demeaning. The room has someone else shoes left under one bed and some trash on the floor. Surprising for a Sheraton. I am now double charged for my "extras" on my credit card which includes the parking and one meal. I will have to follow up to get the charges resolved. What a mess for a one night stay on the run between business appointments. The room was pretty average for $300.00 night and substandard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
the front desk people, the new stuff (Fred ? may spelling wrong) and the girl Karen (may spell wrong), they are extremely nice...warm. Help not only hotel related, but also give us information around... thanks to them Dr.Wu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We had an excellent overnight stay..we arrived early and were giving a room ..the staff went over and above to help us get transportation to and from the city...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place at a great price!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: location and reasonable rate.
Cons: Just needed a rollaway but it couldn't fit into our room and they were at capacity for the night.
Location: fenway park was nearby and so was downtown Boston. Great location and a reasonable cost.
Service was great and close to train station and only a 20 minute drive to Boston. Worked out well for our family of 5. 5th floor breakfast and late night appetizers were great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with friendly staff.Close to I-95

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the event. Close to I-95.
Location: Newton Centre and Chestnut Hill close by! Boston is minutes away!
Great stay and the hotel was very convenient for our event!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for my business meeting
Location: Easy access to Rte 128, lots of inexpensive and healthy food options within walking distance (i.e., Panera, pizza)
This hotel is a good quality Sheraton with the usual amenities (comfortable, quiet rooms that are tastefully decorated, wireless internet, lobby bar, adequate parking, etc.). The staff were very courteous. My only negative experience: I had reserved two rooms with two double beds in each room for our four-person group, but when I checked in, the front desk clerk told me that each room had one king bed. The clerk then allegedly changed one room to a double, but when we went to the rooms, they were both doubles. So the front desk didn't seem to know what types of rooms they had. We got what we had reserved in the end, but it wasn't clear that the front desk knew this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, VA

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Wonderful hotel. I issues, no problems. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Convenient and easy to find hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: It has a comfortable overall feel.
Location: Close to Boston and area colleges.
A beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Quiet and comfortable. My only concern was that the tub didn't drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall great experience. Clean ! Drawback is having to pay for parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels