Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Not bad for the price, the environment is so so and don't expect as 4 stars hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The room was nice, but the outside surrounding lacked appeal. The pool spa was also very cold and the pool needed cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

San Diego Two Day Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The rooms were sufficiently clean, microwave and refrigerator were fairly new, and it had access to a pool (although we didn't have time to partake)
Cons: Did not like set up of closet, no separation between toilet in bathroom and where you hang your clothes.. Unable to get ready if someone is using bath
Location: Fast Food spots within walking distance, Wild Animal Park 10 minutes away, and Zoo 40 min from hotel. Sufficient location.
Rooms were sufficiently comfortable, amenities were satisfactory with the limited breakfast offered, access to rooms was satisfactory. Good for a cheap, clean place to stay, no frills, no thrills.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom highland

Roaches

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Elevator smelled, roach visit one, my wife said a turn off with roach but ok.She is nice. I say Roach!, you got to be kidding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It was quiet & they saved ground floor rooms since we were checking in late.
The bathroom was pretty beat up. The sink was chipped & cracked & the grout not in good condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Horrible motel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The only decent thing was the bed. It had tiny little pillows that were horrible. Will never return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

A bit shabby but clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This hotel is showing it's age but the room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was adequate, location was just right for visiting our relatives.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom riverside

Terrible terrible

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
I made reservations a month ago and requested a non smoking room because I have a 7 month old baby when I got there they told me they only guarantee the room to be available but no to be a non smoking room and that they were not be able to do anything about refund so we had to drive back to riverside in the middel of the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to San Diego Wild Animal Park .

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The management tries to maintain the hotel with as low cost as possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com