Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

レビューどうりでしたが思っていたよりも良かったです。

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: お値段がよかった。
Cons: 全てが古くミスマッチ。 カーペットを変えるべき。 コーヒーメーカーをお部屋におくべき。
Location: 思ったより安全で静かだった。
到着が遅かったのでいいお部屋が空いているか不安でしたが3階の(4階が最上階)フランクリン側の クイーンの2ベッドのお部屋にしていただけてよかったです。 お部屋は広くこのお値段ではこんなものではないでしょうか。ただバスルームにコップがなかったので フロントに取りに行きました。コーヒーメーカーがお部屋に付いていませんでした。冷蔵庫に電源が 入っていなくて開けたら嫌な匂いがしました。家具は良い物を置いていたお部屋に当たりましたが 冷蔵庫、大きな(邪魔になるような)一人用カウチ、ベッドそれから化粧台として置いてあったテーブルと 椅子なども古かったです。カーペットを張り替えればもう少しいい感じになったでしょう。カーテンは 遮光用のカーテンでした。壁は薄くお隣のテレビの音や話し声が聞こえてきましたが通常のチェーンホテルでも 聞こえる程度のものでした。両隣は静かな方々だったこともあるかもしてませんが。 モーテルのように思って心配していましたが作りはホテル形式でお部屋が周りにあって真ん中に大きな木などが あり。2階にパチオがあって天井がありません。変わった造りの空間でした。相当古い建物のようです。 場所的には心配していましたのでフランクリンでバスを降りてホテルに行き来しました。ちょっとした飲み物を 買うのにヴァンネス通りにあるウオールグリーンに夜行きましたがホテルからバンネスヘ出るエヂィー道りには 浮浪者はいなくてフロントの方のおっしゃったように大丈夫でした。とは言っても初めての方はフランクリン 辺りからバンネス通りに出られるのが安心かと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Mediocre and old hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great shower with strong water pressure. Easy to use hair dryer. Friendly and helpful staff. Within 15mins walking distance to central SF.
Cons: Get rid of musty smell, cleaner carpet, brighter color room and provide basic amenities ie: shower cap and tooth brush.
Location: Walking distance to the central area of SF to ride the cable car and do shopping.
Like its name "Inn Osasis", the ambiance is like a motel and so was the quality of the room. There are no amenities other than three thin slices of soap. The room smelled musty at first until the air condition was turned on and circulated the air. The carpet and top bed spread coukd use a wash. Still, the water pressure of the shower was great to wash off the fatiaue. The inn staff were all friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Bad area, pictures nothing like the hotel. Noisy room, no air conditioning, bums all around
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I am disappointing about the hotel. It is expensive and the heater system is centralized and I felt very cold.the bed sheet was dirty and bathroom too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Not clean, very noise, low standard. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great price and good location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We traveled without a car and depended on public transit to get around when we weren't walking. The hotel is in a good central location which made getting around the city rather easy. The hotel is old and while the rooms are comfortable, they aren't luxurious. The courtyard was my favorite feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

It's okay!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
For the location and price this hotel was fine. Not dirty, friendly staff and cable TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Simple ambiance!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Quiet, low key, and not so corporatey atmosphere. The general staff were great and helpful. Had a problem with one of the evening staff member who kept beating around my questions concerning my credit card. He didn't seem concerned about that part of my situation. I found it odd to see people hanging out a lot in such a small lobby during evening times who I suspect were not guests staying there at all. A few other times, there were no staff in office or lobby during evening times. I had to call on my cellphone. My bathroom door wouldn't shut tight. No coffee maker or microwave. Other than that, it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Euchariafrom palmspring

On Your Own!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I came here with my best friend for the valentine to enjoy city of san Francisco. I think oasis is NOT the right place to stay if you're a visitor! the only thing you have to do in this hotel is just to sleep! every other thing you do it outside! no refrigerator! no microwave, the bathroom heater is not working! yet we paid $139+tax for a night! I was so thirst I requested for water and the answer the receptionist gave was to drink from the bathroom sink or go buy from outside! the only I can say.... if you are a stranger and you don't know your way around the city please don't hang in here because you're just on your own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frederikfrom Randers

Ikke meget valuta for pengene

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Forholdsvis rene værelser, men stenhård seng. Faciliteterne trænger til en opdatering. Internettet er meget langsomt. Vær opmærksom på, at Oasis ligger meget tæt på Tenderloin (Meget ubehageligt kvarter i SF), så jeg vil ikke anbefale stedet til familier. Havde forventet morgenmad til den pris, men der er mange billige alternativer i nabolaget.