Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Where to stay.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Staff and parking.
Location: Nothing unless you walk to little Saigon and have dinner there although there are a lot of homeless along the way.
The room was decent for San Francisco being that San Francisco is overpriced. The staff was not very helpful in finding parking in the small garage. It should be advertised that the parking is first come, first served because apparently there is not enough parking for that size a building. Also, they took my card number down but did not take it down correctly when their "system" was down and they woke me while I was sleeping to bring my card down because the desk clerk could not understand English very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

レビューどうりでしたが思っていたよりも良かったです。

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: お値段がよかった。
Cons: 全てが古くミスマッチ。 カーペットを変えるべき。 コーヒーメーカーをお部屋におくべき。
Location: 思ったより安全で静かだった。
到着が遅かったのでいいお部屋が空いているか不安でしたが3階の(4階が最上階)フランクリン側の クイーンの2ベッドのお部屋にしていただけてよかったです。 お部屋は広くこのお値段ではこんなものではないでしょうか。ただバスルームにコップがなかったので フロントに取りに行きました。コーヒーメーカーがお部屋に付いていませんでした。冷蔵庫に電源が 入っていなくて開けたら嫌な匂いがしました。家具は良い物を置いていたお部屋に当たりましたが 冷蔵庫、大きな(邪魔になるような)一人用カウチ、ベッドそれから化粧台として置いてあったテーブルと 椅子なども古かったです。カーペットを張り替えればもう少しいい感じになったでしょう。カーテンは 遮光用のカーテンでした。壁は薄くお隣のテレビの音や話し声が聞こえてきましたが通常のチェーンホテルでも 聞こえる程度のものでした。両隣は静かな方々だったこともあるかもしてませんが。 モーテルのように思って心配していましたが作りはホテル形式でお部屋が周りにあって真ん中に大きな木などが あり。2階にパチオがあって天井がありません。変わった造りの空間でした。相当古い建物のようです。 場所的には心配していましたのでフランクリンでバスを降りてホテルに行き来しました。ちょっとした飲み物を 買うのにヴァンネス通りにあるウオールグリーンに夜行きましたがホテルからバンネスヘ出るエヂィー道りには 浮浪者はいなくてフロントの方のおっしゃったように大丈夫でした。とは言っても初めての方はフランクリン 辺りからバンネス通りに出られるのが安心かと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Mediocre and old hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great shower with strong water pressure. Easy to use hair dryer. Friendly and helpful staff. Within 15mins walking distance to central SF.
Cons: Get rid of musty smell, cleaner carpet, brighter color room and provide basic amenities ie: shower cap and tooth brush.
Location: Walking distance to the central area of SF to ride the cable car and do shopping.
Like its name "Inn Osasis", the ambiance is like a motel and so was the quality of the room. There are no amenities other than three thin slices of soap. The room smelled musty at first until the air condition was turned on and circulated the air. The carpet and top bed spread coukd use a wash. Still, the water pressure of the shower was great to wash off the fatiaue. The inn staff were all friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Bad area, pictures nothing like the hotel. Noisy room, no air conditioning, bums all around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I am disappointing about the hotel. It is expensive and the heater system is centralized and I felt very cold.the bed sheet was dirty and bathroom too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's ok, but very old and depressing

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms is relatively clean, but very old. Kinda smelly. Very cheap pillows and sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by serina from Sacramento

Not too bad.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was a decent price for the weekend I stayed with friends. The AC didn't work which was a bummer but overall room was a little dingy but quite big. I wouldn't mind staying here again. The free parking was also a big plus for the Bay Area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Not clean, very noise, low standard. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great price and good location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We traveled without a car and depended on public transit to get around when we weren't walking. The hotel is in a good central location which made getting around the city rather easy. The hotel is old and while the rooms are comfortable, they aren't luxurious. The courtyard was my favorite feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

It's okay!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
For the location and price this hotel was fine. Not dirty, friendly staff and cable TV.