Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

great hotel experience.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: everyone was great to us
Cons: I would like to see some type of breakfast food like bagels, or fruit
Location: the location was great and we could go to dinner or shopping
it was within walking distance to some great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pillows
Location: Excellent restaurant next door. "Kowloons"
Nice and reasonable priced for the area. Clean room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The contemporary styling and no carpeting!
Cons: Angle of bathdoor was a challenge but got use to it.
Location: Stayed there to access Logan Airport for an early morning flight. It was a breeze getting to the airport from there at 5a.m.
Check in was fast and professional. Rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was not bad, especially for the price in the area. Room was fine, the bed was too soft for my liking and the bathroom was ridiculously cramped. Shower head/water pressure was disappointing and the toilet flushed 'weirdly'. The bathroom door wasn't square and wouldn't open or close without effort and a loud noise. That was aggravating in the middle of the night. We had 3 of us in the room and had to call every day for a third set of towels. Traffic was a drag but that's hardly their fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel but not as close to Boston as I thought

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Would have loved a quick breakfast in the morning. Extra towels and soap for 4 people would have been nice.
Pleasant hotel staff. We were visiting colleges in Boston and a great value compared to the other hotels in the area but just a little too far. Plan extra time to get where you have to go, especially during morning rush hour. I would stay again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Noisy all night. You have the sensation of sleeping with many trucks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan

Nice, solid place to rest

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice place to rest your head but location is just on the side of a highway with no restaurants in walking distance. Clean and comfortable with a great, helpful staff. Impressive for a RRI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvim from LA

It's really nice.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
They could serve breakfast.. then it would be 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jun 21, 2014
nicely updated hotel and clean. really liked wood floor. only area for improvement will be reducing water running noise from next door..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GG from Bristol, UK.

A 2 star delight.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The highway location and no breakfast facility lets this hotel lose points but it's clean, safe, modern and has nice beds and furniture. It's like a Premier Inn but no breakfast.