Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osoyoos BC

clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean, but the beds were terrible. Very hard and too high to sit on or even get into bed. They had an excellent breakfast selection. We won't return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Convenient and accommodating

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Just a one night passing through. But very comfortable with easy access to places to walk the dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable for the few hours we were there.
Cons: I think maybe some customer service training is in order?
My very tired group of travelers arrived quite late in the evening. The gentleman working at the front desk seemed put out that he had to serve us. Very abrupt in manner. No information was given about anything to do with the hotel, like breakfast, or even where to find our room. He gave me one key and the wifi password and that was all. The next morning it was the same story. The hotel was sold out so I am not sure if he was overwhelmed or just completely disinterested. I have never stayed at a Ramada before but based on this experience we won't do it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince George, BC

Friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: being small to medium in the number of rooms everything was close, especially being on the ground floor.
Cons: writing paper (letter size). replenishing the coffee on the maid service. directions for phone use. The parking is limited for larger vehicles.
Location: went bowling nearby - fun.
comfortable, quiet, and prompt service.......................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. Receptionist could smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Overnight stay while travelling. Nice place, the manager was a bit pushy. Strange elevator but it worked. My room faced the highway so I could hear the big trucks gearing down, however, it did not affect my sleep. Simple continental breakfast included with room. Excellent Mexican & Schnitzel restaurant right next door. (I know Mexican and German food!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel staff is not very friendly. They required me to hand fill out a check-in form.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and all shopping needs

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Annie our host was very friendly and helpful in answering questions pertaining to the area.We will return.
3 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Better than expected

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Good location off the highway and big rooms
Cons: The beds were too firm for my liking, so they could use new toppers.
We stayed in the Ramada for a quick overnight and I was pleased that it was better than expected. The rooms were a great size, and I liked that the shower and toilet area was separate from the sink, so it made it easier to wash up and not have to wait for the person in the shower. The standard rooms only appeared to have 2 queen beds in them, and if you wanted a king bed then you had to upgrade to the suites which were almost half as much more in price.