Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Overnight stay while travelling. Nice place, the manager was a bit pushy. Strange elevator but it worked. My room faced the highway so I could hear the big trucks gearing down, however, it did not affect my sleep. Simple continental breakfast included with room. Excellent Mexican & Schnitzel restaurant right next door. (I know Mexican and German food!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel staff is not very friendly. They required me to hand fill out a check-in form.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and all shopping needs

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Annie our host was very friendly and helpful in answering questions pertaining to the area.We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Better than expected

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Good location off the highway and big rooms
Cons: The beds were too firm for my liking, so they could use new toppers.
We stayed in the Ramada for a quick overnight and I was pleased that it was better than expected. The rooms were a great size, and I liked that the shower and toilet area was separate from the sink, so it made it easier to wash up and not have to wait for the person in the shower. The standard rooms only appeared to have 2 queen beds in them, and if you wanted a king bed then you had to upgrade to the suites which were almost half as much more in price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The staff were friendly and the continental breakfast was surprisingly great. They had a waffle station! The beds were firm but comfortable and the room was clean. The bathtub could have been cleaner around the drain, but not a big deal. The only thing I didn't like was that the bathroom sink was outside of the toiket/tub area. So when I had to pee in the night I couldn't wash my hands as I would have woke my entire family. Overall pretty great for a 2 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eppstein

Hotel am stadtrand

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel am äußeren Rand von 100 Mile gelegen. Kühlschrank und Coffee -Maker vorhanden. Betten sehr weich. Parkplatz direkt am Hotel . Kostenloses Frühstück mit Toast und Waffeln zum selbermachen sowie das übliche beim kontinentalen frühstück. Lokale im Ort ziemlich teuer. Schöner Wasserfall in der nähe zu besichtigen.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Mackenzie

Road trip

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016
Mr. Scott Thank you for choosing Ramada 100 Mile for your accommodation. We were happy to accommodate you and we hope to see you again. Your comments have been greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Ramada 100 Mile, Manager
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice. Clean room

Posted May 8, 2016
My only complaint is that the beds were quite hard. A pillow top would have been nice. Otherwise, it was fine.
5 out of 5
by ERIN from Williams lake

Great

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great