Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: convienent
one kleenex left in box no facecloth one coffeee mate for two people food all over hallways and stairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal; QC

Nice Hotel in Small Town

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean. Well located
Located on the main 100 Mile House strip provides easy access to the premises and has ample parking space. Room was comfortable and very clean. Laundry room was clean and fully functional. Breakfast was average for self-serve but the quality of the edibles was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We appreciate your feed back. Looking forward to see you next time. Warm Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pg

Great location for quick overnight stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Elevator was not working and moving toddler , infant and overnight essentals was tricky. We loved the waffles in the am though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Regarding elevator, we are trying to replace the whole unit which is taking some time. I am really sorry for the inconvenience it may have caused. I am glad you liked the waffle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Okay hotel for a short stay. Nice pool.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel near the edge of town but close to food shops.
Cons: A smile and friendly welcome upon arrival would be nice.
Location: Good location near the edge of town. Catch up with the friendly locals-they're pearlers!
Please, please please!! Get rid of the paper cups for tea and coffee and put crockery cups/mugs in the rooms. Bit tacky! Bathroom configuration needs looking at.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

nice!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except wifi didn't work very well there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Forest fire smokey

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Continental breakfast was okay. Nothing bad comes to mind. It was our 1st stay on a 7 day road trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna,BC

Decent hotel for overnight stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Elevator does not work and hasn't worked for two years so make sure you request a ground floor room as staff won't help with your luggage. Breakfast is adequate.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay to break up the trip to Vancouver
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Annie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip too. Best Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Absolutely the hardest working group of people who truly care about your comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!