Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2020
Clean spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. However there was no coffee in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
5/5 Thank you, We love to receive such positive feedback on our guest stay. We strive to provide our 7 star service to ensure your stay is nothing short of legendary. Have a great weekend, we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a wonderful weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team, thank you for the 5/5 review. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guest.We hope you were able to enjoy our pool and waterslide during your stay. The free game room is always a great way to spend some time as well. Have a great week. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort mcmurray

Posted Aug 29, 2020
Room was perfect, kids loved the pool and location was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to send us in feedback on your most recent stay. I will be certain to share your review with our team who I know appreciate hearing from our Guest. Have a great week. We hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for sending us in a review. We look always look forward to hearing from our guest. Have an amazing week. We hope to see you on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2020
Personal were friendly and helpful. Rooms were cleaned very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team, thank you for such a kind review. I will be certain to share your remarks with them. It is a pleasure to know that you found the rooms as well as our team here to be as wonderful as we know it to be. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
It is such a pleasure to know that we provided you with a perfect stay. Thank you for taking time out of your day to send us in your feedback. We look forward to having you visit in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lac La Biche, Alberta

Posted Aug 3, 2020
We got a king suite. It was fantastic! Tons of room for our toddler to play without disrupting others. Room was very clean and we'll set up. Will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2020 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Hi Andy, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us in such a great review. I will be sure to share your wonderful remarks with the team. Have a great week. We hope to see you all soon.