Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
This was a great choice for Albuquerque . We had a clean very nice room the staff was very welcoming. The restaurant was amazing! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Really nice place. Love Gardunos inside to eat. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice location for tourist comfortable beds and beautiful scenery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Old Town

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Beautiful pool facilities. Delicious restaurant in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Great restaurant. Pretty lobby. Terrible bed.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: People. Food!
Cons: Bed! Pillows! Heating unit.
Location: Old Albuquerque! Mineral store. Great strolling. Historic.
Great location. Fantastic food. Friendly service. Pretty lobby and grounds. Rooms require updating. Very 70s and very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Classic hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: This hotel has class. It's quiet. Lovely foyer and patio.
Cons: The beds, the downstairs bathroom stalls.
Location: Old Town shops, Biopark, zoo, aquarium, and terrific museums!
This was our first stay at this hotel, although we knew about it for . . . decades! I enjoyed it very much. True, the beds could be queens; but we still rested well, and were within easy access to everything we wanted to do in Old Town and the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old Town is next door

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Close walking distance to Old Town, ABQ Art & History Museum and many other sights and attractions. Large warm looking lobby, cool patio & sunny pool.
Cons: I know it's only temporary, but the construction and deliveries for next door's Chaco hotel causes a bit of noise and parking lot confusion.
This was my first time to actually stay and enjoy Albuquerque. I ate some tasty food, drank some bold local beers, enjoyed both craft and fine arts, ancient art and nature's flora and fauna. I will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel close to old town

Posted May 21, 2017
It was great! The restaurant was surprisingly good and well priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco,tx

Honeymoon

Posted May 18, 2017
Was within walking distance to the places we wanted to visit especially old town ,loved the experience,will be back on next vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: location to old town
Cons: Bathrooms could be a bit more up to date
good stay, only one night, but a good happy hour in the bar, with out side seating