Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: management needs to take more "pride" in the cleanliness and outside appearance
Location: Good
First time staying at a Red Roof Inn. Staff was pleasant and room acceptable BUT hallways were in need of a good vacuum and some rooms had their trash can full sitting outside their room and at times overflowing out onto the floor. Outside of hotel staff was smoking and cigarette butts and trash on ground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: close to many food places
Cons: driving, and traffic
Overall good hotel for the price. Currently under renovation's, but the room itself was very nice for the price. Customer service classes should be implemented for the staff, they were nice but appeared lost when questions were asked of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Room fine shower not so good

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Just fine shower head needs to be replaced what more do you want!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The gentleman who checked me in was very helpfulThe room was clean and spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
No free breakfast like advertised online .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Old, small rooms, dirty. Blankets had stains.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff did nothing about the other patrons running and shouting in the hallways. Hardwood floors in the bathroom were slippery and dangerous after a shower. No closet. Bathroom was the size of a closet. Room was poorly lit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud, Gross, Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: I liked that when we decided to change hotels they had no cancellation fee, and that when we complained about the loud people at midnight they said something to them
Cons: The room was not clean, the bed was incredibly uncomfortable, the phone was disconnected, and there were people playing boom boxes in the hall and being loud until after midnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and close to freeway

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pleasant staff. Very accommodating. Situated very close to nice and comfortable restaurants. I will recommend this to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nice location and it was quite.
Cons: The parking lot needs more attention to cleaness. Trash can at swiming pool was in a sad state of repair. Children needs adult supervision at pool.
We enjoy our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and it is quite. Wi-fi connection to the phone is not good. It is great with a lap top.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bedroom very old bed clothes old and smoke burned

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Good location near highway, but requires having a car.
Cheap but it appears to be bad cared. The bed clothes had cigarettes holes, the bath box molded and we saw a cockroach just when come in the room.