Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't real bad, just not what I would like. Would not go again. OK for a quick stop. Exceptionable rooms. Price ok.
2 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was not much. The sweet rolls were so bad we could not eat them. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable. The room did not smell very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for what you pay. Suited our one night stop over. Except for the people constantly talking and phones ringing all night.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet Inn, across street from My Old Kentucky Home Park. Room was neat, but not enough plugs for all the amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was the only Sr Citizen I saw there. Most others looked to be in their 20s and 30s, mostly males. It was a Friday night so might have been louder than other nights. Kept the fan blowing all night for white noise. Really was not too terribly loud, except for beteewn 3-4 a.m. when some inconsiderate idiot(s) were slamming doors and then beeped their car horn 3 times within 10 minutes. Can not blame the motel for that. The room was O.K. The lady at the reception desk was pleasant. When I booked the room online, I requested an upper floor. But she assigned me to a first floor room. Should have insisted on a second floor room, as the foot steps above did resemble those of heavier animals. The parking lot had a lot of trash in it and weeds growing in cracks, but the real issue was with the clientele.
3 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It fit our need really well. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable. Two people in one bed meant that whenever one would move slightly, the other would feel the bed move. Also, the structure of the mattress was felt (like springs), which was very uncomfortable. Vacuuming was limited to the middle of the room, but the edges and behind the nightstand appeared to ignored for quite some time. We are not picky people, but cleanliness and comfort are important to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vanlue oh

terrible

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: We went there for a certain attraction & not much else to do.
The room had a terrible smell everytime you opened the door.Breakfast was a joke, very limited choice.Water left you feeling you were not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The furnishing were old...could be updated. The hotel rooms are actually located in another building located behind the charming building picitured. This was a rather deceiving. Very minimal toiletries and coffee supplies furnished. It was ok for just a single night... but I probably will not return to this establishment.