Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful
Cons: Carpets dirty and worn
Neat spot but a little worn. Lovely setting. Good food. Very helpful staff,,,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Adequate hotel in need of modernisation

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It was a comfortable large room but it is shabby and needs at least a paint. The bathroom is old fashioned with a not very good shower over the bath. The breakfast was not very good. No fresh fruit as I would expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Tired and poorly maintained but shouldn't be

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel should be excellent, it has style and looks, location is a short drive from both Belfast and zloch Neath, yet the place has been let down, there has been money spent here but it appears the work has been carried out by a mate and not a professional. The place isn't cheap but shouldn't be, but it should be tip top rather than shoddy, eg, cracked floor tiles, poor standard of tiling but good quality tiles, shower curtain 6 inches short of the bath, a bath fitted poorly but with quality fittings , coving that has been fitted without care, little things but if you stay and pay should be better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel in need of an update

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: good location for our trip. full of character.
Cons: A friend of ours stayed here five years ago and said it was tired then. We thought in five years this would of happened. We are not sure it has...
Location: Close enough to the airport and Belfast if you have a Hire car or use local buses. Lough Neagh isn't to far away also.
First room smelt of damp, plug socket hanging off. They kindly changed the room and said that room had flooded recently. Second room better. Decor tired and dated throughout and at breakfast the food was so so and the dining room needed a good clean, cobwebs in light fitting for example. Grounds were lovely though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Historic building

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: an overnight stay so time was limited - but gardens looked lovely
Location:
An old linen mill converted into an hotel 50 plus years ago. Kathleen on reception top notch, assisting with boarding passes.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Perth

Dunadry Hotel & Country Club

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Dunadry. Welcoming staff and restaurant was clean and good menu. Definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 17, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was charming and full of character. We will definitely be booking in again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic food

Posted May 2, 2016
Best meal I've ever had out, and very good value. Very charming place