Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enniskillen

Overnight stay only.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Unfortunately my sister had a very early morning flight from international airport so we had to leave before seven. Breakfast starts at seven which meant we missed sampling this. The hotel is in a lovely setting, the staff are excellent, rooms spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will definitely use this hotel if in the vacinity again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

The Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Lovely hotel fantastic place for a wedding or a party. Room was lovely. Only two things could do with a deep clean the pool would benefit from a refit. Yes I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Our room was nice but at 2pm a drill started and it woke us. We couldn't get back to sleep and we were getting up at 5am. Then we got up to shower and the head was broke it went all over the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Irish Charm

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: It has gym and pool facilities which add value..Grounds and location pleasing in the eye
Cons: A little dated in appearance of rooms, but the staff more tha make up for any shortfall, always pleasant and helpful
Overall a positive experience and a regular booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Was an overnight away

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Ebookers
From i arrived the overall experience as fabulous reception staff extremely warm and friendly and on chatting to them on arrival I was upgraded to a suite which was a lovely surprise and had a very quiet comfortable night thank you would definately recommend the dunadry and will be going back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NI

Cosy hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room was very cold even with heating on. Receptionist was not so pleasant, no smile on her face at all. Didn't made us feel welcome at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Overall very good, however there was little to no hot water in the room, which resulted in having to shower in a different room in the morning. Staff were very helpful though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay receptionist was so helpful friendly and put herself out to help us. Hotel is the nicest we have stayed in a long time will defently return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reason to return

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Impressive from outside. Not as old as it appears. We were residents whi had a business meeting in evening. Went to bar after but were surprised that the barman closed the bar at 11pm after calling for last drinks. No good feeling from hotel and not sure I would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Friendly staff nice breakfast but not worth £10 you could go to a cafe and get jumbo breakfast for £6.