Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Clean room Nice pool hours Hot tub Great friendly staff Need to serve breakfast though Monitor pool better Monitor guest in pool area Manage the non smoking rule better: pot smoked in 1st and second floors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigain

Hotel with poolside rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2017
While sleeping the ceiling crumbled on our bed with pouring water out. I woke up to soaked legs and feet. The bathroom was nasty and had no towels/shampoo/toiletpaper. The front desk worker tried to clean the tub and was apologizing for its condition but could not get it cleaned. So we could not take a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

We left

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Na
Location: Not a good location
When we walked in it smelled of chemicals. The desk clerk was very accommodating when I asked for a handicapped room for my husband. When we saw the room it didn't look like it had been cleaned. The clerk came in and said that's how they make the beds there. We left. Clerk was good about refunding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel We have ever stayed in

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds were hard as rocks. It was like trying to sleep on a board. the pillows were non existent. The final straw was the car alarms going off at midnight because cars were being broken into. we left at 1:00 am because we had enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorr mi

The room was clean and spacious,

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Wendy's nearby
The only amenity was internet . It had no breakfast and it costs $77.00 a night . The stay was fine for one night and 9 miles from the craft show in Berrien springs fairgrounds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toledo OH

Great price,decent hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton harbor mi

Nice pool and sleep ok

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I was 👍 and sleep good tonight for that abd the pool was the 💣
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap price, no frills, the building is old it's had two fires in the last 40 years. Nice pool.