Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bethel,ct

Water problem

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Went to take a shower-no hot water, no elevator to take four bags to the 2nd floor, room key malfunctioned twice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethel, ct

Snow day stay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great place to be snowed in. Excellent room with a great staff. An elevator is all that is missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from betchel conn

Posted Dec 3, 2017
All was great. Would stay here again. When we come to see our son we like to always stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Cons: Newburgh carpeting in rooms.
Very good location, easy access to I84. People at front desk were friendly. Easy check in, easy check out. If we visit that region again will stay at this motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
clean, efficient, inexpensive. good communication, staff is fine. clean, efficient, inexpensive. good communication, staff is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I've been here before and will come back I've never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Cons: the room had a strange odor, possibly from the cleaning solvents. it smelled as if it was covering up another smell like tobacco
for a one night stay it was comfortable and affordable. thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Needs major repairs

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Total renovation on inside
Poor ...got splinters in hands from old damaged desk chair, bathroom fixtures all rusty & worn. Appeared to have mold on bathroom walls. Couldn't wait to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean, quiet, comfortable, nice staff. Recommended..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Ana Dos Santos, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Since it helps us improve, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. We continually review the surveys with the hotel staff to make sure everyone knows how we are doing. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Dated room. The walls are paper thin,I could hear everything in the other rooms.But there are alot of places to eat in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Ana Dos Santos, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Since it helps us improve, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. We continually review the surveys with the hotel staff to make sure everyone knows how we are doing. Allow me to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and any inconvenience it may have caused. We invite you to stay at our property again in the future so that we may give you a better experience. Thank you!