Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury Ct

The staff was careing and made our stay very pleas

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Our stay was very comfortable and the staff was very professional and careing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayville, CT

Hotel was easy to get to , staff was decent

Posted Sep 5, 2017
While showering the clear handle broke when I grabbed it, fell on my back. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean. Nice queen size beds. Check-in was easy. Plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Good accommodation for the weekend

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only disappointing item is the placement of the smokers butt drop is right beside the entrance doors. So everyone has to walk through the trail of smoke every time we left and entered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meets the need.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Decent for the price................this is crap..I don't want to write more on this review, get over yourself
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Since it helps us improve, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. We continually review the surveys with the hotel staff to make sure everyone knows how we are doing. Thank you! Ana Dos Santos (General Manager)
3 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
A/C came on for 10 minutes, went off for 20. All day, all night. Hot, cold, hot ,cold. Bathroom door warped and would not close. Other than that the room was very clean and the staff was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Since it helps us improve, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. We continually review the surveys with the hotel staff to make sure everyone knows how we are doing. Allow me to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and any inconvenience it may have caused. We invite you to stay at our property again in the future so that we may give you a better experience. Thank you! Ana Dos Santos (General Manager)
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
All was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
for our needs it was average checkin person was great ,in the immediate area not much around but a really good greek/american restaurant with large portions ,,be nice if hotel had a frige or micro in room have stayed in less exspensive that had ,area was quiet and safe close to highway ,for me slept good and good showers ,would recommend if looking for no frills
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
All went well!