Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location
The room smelt like sewage. We had to open window in order to neutralize smell
3 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Camille from mora, mn

OK stay.....

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really disappointed there was no pool and game room booked. Nothing for kids to do. Also disappointed that we had to take breakfast back to room due to limited seating.
3 out of 5
by Ben from Minnesota

Basic Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It provided what was needed, nothing more or anything that would make me want to come back again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Always a great place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
This is the second year in a row my friend and I head to Brainerd shopping and then to Nisswa for the City of Lights Celebration, ending the long day with a stay at Super 8. It was clean, quiet and just what we were looking for--a cozy, safe, clean place to crash for the night.
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Minnetonka

Awesome place to stay for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was an awesome place to stay for the value. No complaints what so ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northfield, MN

Nice hotel convenient on and off but still quiet

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was easy to reach, the staff friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. It was just as easy to get back on the highway in the morning, after a satisfying continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Bemdiji

Good Price - smaller rooms

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was central to lots of restaurants and stores of all kinds. The room was very clean, but smaller than most average hotel rooms. The room was shared by two adults and the bathroom was very cramped, however the rate was significantly lower than other comparably hotels in the area. The continental breakfast was pretty typical - it had all your normal breakfast foods, it was enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free breakfast

Posted Sep 15, 2015
This is your typical Super 8 motel. Rooms have a small fridge and microwave. Free breakfast was nice and more than your standard continental breakfast.