Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wish there was one in every city we stayed!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: No counter space in bathroom.
Location: Great for what we needed
My Husband works for airlines we travel a lot. We ended up staying here because the Air Force Hotel messed up our reservations. I'm so thankful for that now! Wonderful Staff. I couldn't say enough about them from front desk, maintenance, housekeeping, cooks ALL were wonderful and friendly. It smelled clean and was clean walking in. The rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was great. Did I say it was CLEAN! Love the fresh lemon water they serve. Fantastic Place!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by -Front Desk , Hotel Management
Hello SEAFamily, Thank you for making time to review our Best Western hotel after your recent stay. We are so glad for the mix-up that brought you through our doors to meet our wonderful and friendly staff. It is awesome that you enjoyed the breakfast, our infused water selection in the lobby, and the overall cleanliness of our location. We hope you and your family find a great Best Western in every city for the rest of your travels and return for another fantastic stay at our Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The staff was great! The room was Great & the food was great!!!! Very clean friendly hotel!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by -Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites! We are delighted that you found our staff great along with your room and the food. Thanks again for your great feedback and we hope you return for another clean and friendly stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Nice rainfall shower head, comfy beds, microwave, fridge, window seat, free breakfast, and nice staff during the day. There's a pool, but did not visit it. 15min from Garden of the Gods; 30+ min to Cave of the Winds & the Cog Railway for Pikes Peak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by -Front Desk , Hotel Management
Hey, We thank you kindly for giving our Best Western a great review. We are glad you enjoyed the room, especially that relaxing shower head, the breakfast, and the staff. The convenience of the location was clearly a plus for you and we are so happy that we were able to help. Hope you keep us in mind the next time your in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just visiting

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This is a very nice, family friendly, clean hotel. The staff was readily available to assist in any way. The breakfast had many options and was staffed with a hard working, friendly woman. (I wish I got her name. She was fantastic!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by -Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for the fantastic review from your recent stay. We are glad to hear our staff was helpful in all ways possible. Hope you keep us in mind your next time around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Everything looked new... polite and friendly staff. Best buffet breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate you giving us your feedback from your recent visit to our hotel. We remodeled the property about 2-3 years ago giving it the newer look you noticed. We are glad you enjoyed our buffet style breakfast and the staff. Hope you keep us in mind for your next stay in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great stay. Kids loved to pool. Staff was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you Becky for staying at our hotel and taking the time to give us a great review. We are pleased to hear that your kids had fun in our pool and our staff was amazing. Hope you choose us for your next stay in Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Great experience!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff were very friendly. From check-in to check-out. The staff in charge of the breakfast was very attentive to anything that was needed. Breakfast very good and well presented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Victor, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for acknowledging our staff and all the efforts they are doing to ensure the best guest experience. Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back real soon.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Beautiful View

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location and the room! Sweet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ronald, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star rating.We are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay . Again, thank you and we do hope to welcome you back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COS, co

Close and quiet

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Fun time and it was very quiet but aLao very close to some good food and high way so we can travel easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Nicki M, Hotel Management
Hello Brooke, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back real soon.
5 out of 5
by mike

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
weekend getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mike, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and do hope to welcome you back real soon.