Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COS, co

Close and quiet

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Fun time and it was very quiet but aLao very close to some good food and high way so we can travel easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b texas

Nice. Hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very friendly staff the rooms are very clean the breakfast was great with many options very convenient location located off interstate. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dolores

nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
. comfortable beds. very clean. nice pool and spa!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Great hotel in Colorado Springs

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean room, courteous staff, full breakfast
Cons: Small thing, but it would be nice to have a local weather channel, as we traveled in the Winter and needed updates on the best travel days.
Location: Close to the interstate so it was quick to jump on and get to a mall and restaurants
We were visiting for a family wedding and could not have been more pleased with this hotel. If all Best Western's are this nice, it is our new favorite. The room was clean. Very comfortable bed. Nice shower. Full breakfast every morning with a lot of choices. Very courteous staff, even when we had to make changes to our arrival and departure dates. There were other cheaper hotels nearby, but we're so glad we paid a little extra and stayed here. Well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to good food and the interstate

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet. Close to the interstate and food.
We really like this hotel. We have stayed her 4 times in the past year and each stay has been great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel run by nice people

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Excellent service. The room I stayed was clean and cozy. Good amenities. Accessible to pikes peak, and garden of the gods. Will visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Amazing

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: everything basically.
Cons: breakfast a little longer maybe? We usually stay in hotels that serve breakfast until 11am. This one ended at 9:30am.
Location: Garden of the Gods is 10 min away. Old Colorado City was our favorite. Mother Muffs is amazing for all day brunch.
Hotel was super nice. Beautiful views of Colorado mountains. The pool was super nice too. Their beds are amazing!! Overall it was an amazing vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Holiday Family Visit

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, easy check in/check out. Staff very polite and smiling. Esp. liked the staff person in the elf outfit!
Nice room. Very clean. Like the comp. newspaper. Great heating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Everything is good inside. Just prefer to have safe in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Mid-December 4-night stay. Best motel at this price that I've been able to find in Colorado Springs! Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend to friends.