Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

good location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Cons: cleanliness of the bathroom
Location: BIG mall about 10 minutes away and a movie theater that was within walking distance
Quiet despite closeness to interstate. Thought breakfast was included but was told at check in it was not so that was a disappointment (we were traveling with a high school team of girls) Bathroom could have been a little cleaner especially the tub Bed was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Judy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard by Marriott in Columbus/Worthington, OH. We are pleased that we were able to meet or exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed our location with the many diverse restaurants and the movie theater. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Columbus area. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Youngstown

Very helpful midnight staff!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
My 3 sister's and I were on a shopping weekend. We did not know that one of us snored very loudly. The rest of us had to spend the majority of the night in the hotel lobby. While no other rooms were available, the hotel staff made us comfortable by offering hot tea and a quiet corner to watch T.V. or just fall asleep for a few minutes! Thank you for all your help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for 1 night only, but the only complaint I have is that the pillows were very uncomfortable. There were 2 feather pillows and 2 rock hard pillows on the bed. The hard pillows had horrible lumps in them, making an uncomfortable place to rest my head! Other than that, the stay was perfect! Extremely clean, great service, lovely hotel. I would stay there again (and bring my own pillow).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wished we were staying longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a getaway for our anniversary. Nephews band was playing in the area and we had great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great halfway point on our way to Michigan! Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: The bathroom was a couple years old.
Nice room. Bathroom needed to be updated, but it was fine. Staff very friendly. It was quiet and convenient. The pool was the perfect size for the kids. Breakfast was good--healthier than McDonalds, but about three times the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to provide us feedback regarding yor recent stay. We pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that the next time you are in the Columbus area you will return and allow us to be of service to you. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice and convenience

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Very convenient and superb location from I-44. Nice salt water pool, friendly and helpful staff and some great restaurants in walking distance from hotel. Very good value. You will not be disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels